Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ELP

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2014
It was Great, clean, good service. I will stay again next time and I recommend it
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sacramento, ca

Not good in the summer

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Front desk agent was very kind. We drove 12 hours, and arrived early. We asked if we could check in early, they said yes with a $15 extra charge. When we entered our room it was 92 degrees in the room. Took 9 hrs for the A/C to reach below 80 degrees. No cold water. The tile floors were also warm. Had to pay for the ice machine which just ate our quarters and gave no ice. Terrible experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good place to stay for price, room clean, ac little loud but can't be picky, customer service at desk was very friendly m
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

My new favorite place

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
In expensive, clean, nice people, clean pool, my new favorite place to stay when I am in Phoenix.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by gil from northern az

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Eric from Las Vegas

acceptable for business or passing through

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was friendly but the AC was very loud. Also, not a part of the hotel, but for about 300 yards in front of the hotel the road was being dug up and resurfaced so getting in and out was less than convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by sally from las vegas

great place to stay

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
A great place to stay...clean and cozy! Great staff! I definitely recommend this place, I will definitely will stay here next time I'm in town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by American Executive Inn from Mesa, AZ

old, but included all the amenities and comfort

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were surprised at the size of our room and with all the included comforts. For very little money, we had a big room, frig, microwave, coffee maker, and two comfortable, big beds. Clean Pleasant man in the office.