Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tristafrom Oregon

Super friendly staff

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was exceptionally clean except for the shower. I had to scrub the mildew off of the showerhead before I felt like I could use it. You must eat breakfast in the breakfast room. Well lit rooms and perfectly vacuumed floors.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

clean but disappointing internet.

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed was good, the room was clean, the carpet was new. It was a good room. I wanted to do some work and check my email, but I could not get the internet to work properly. I could get Google to come up on my computer but when I searched it froze up. The electronic clock was broken and when I called the front desk no one picked up. It was only 11 pm. So I used my iphone to wake up by. So all in all, the experience was good where it counts. I slept well. The problems were fixable so I hope they fix them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

great deal...

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
absolutely unbeatable for the price!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ritafrom Sacramento

Just a motel room

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Half the rooms front the freeway which is not good. Hard to get to and from the motel right now because of road construction. Typical motel rooms. Price is good as is the location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kimfrom Underwood, WA

Good value for the money - clean and comfortable

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I stayed one night. We were in the area to go watch a play in Ashland. The hotel is was maintained and clean. Nice spacious room. Comfortable beds. We stayed in room 150 which was on the bottom floor and on the back side of the hotel away from the freeway. The breakfast was a continental breakfast (frozen waffles which you pop in the toaster, cereal, yogurt, rolls. I thought it was worth the value what we paid and would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dr. Drakefrom N. Hollywood

loved this place. Slept like a winter bear!

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We are staying here and asking for it by name when we come through next. 'Not even going to shop/compare. Hotels.com found us the perfect place AGAIN.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jefffrom Sheridan, Or

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable room and easy access to freeway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com