Ratings based on 380 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix, az

Downtown Phoenix

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Close to downtown and rates are cheaper than most hotels.
Cons: Need to make sure smoking area is open. Also the water pressure here is terrible. Needs Shampoo and Conditioner in the room in case you forget yours.
Location: Baseball agn. Lots of places to eat.
We have stayed here before. Make sure you pay on line instead of at the property, they will ask for a deposit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from El Paso, TX

Very convenient in downtown Phoenix

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: The hotel is small but is it very clean and very close to the main attractions downtown. Did some comparison and price was fair considering the locati
Cons: The breakfast area. It is very small. Other than that, it was quite assorted.
Location: It is in the outer blocks of downtown Phx, but it is within walking distance to everything worth seeing: malls, stadiums, museums, cafes, restaurants.
Front desk was very helpful. We were a little early for check in, they offered to hold our baggage in the mean time and gave us info and tips on the whereabouts. Very friendly and helpful. I was there only for a concert, so I only stayed a night, but had a very good rest as the block is quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from az

had a great stay

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: clean
Cons: more breakfast
Location: perfect
everything was just great, location was perfect. The staff was quite pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location, location, location

Posted Aug 10, 2014
I've stayed here previously, due to great proximity to the downtown area, and was offered a beautiful room with superb features, cleanliness and comfort, at a very reasonable price. Thus, I decided to stay here again. The room I was assigned on this trip was much smaller, a little more run down than the last. The bed however was extremely comfortable though and the tv cable is great. Breakfast isn't worth it, but you really don't stay here for the brekky - you stay for the location. Close to everything downtown for a very reasonable price (comparatively). Will certainly look to stay here next time, but will also explore other options too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Heather from Phoenix, AZ

DOWNTOWN GET AWAY

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: The quiet atmosphere and the breakfast bar was pretty good too.
Cons: Make sure that in the Summer months, the cleaning staff does not turn off the AC after they clean the rooms. It took a while for our room to cool down
Location: It is located on 4th ave and Van Buren. It is close to Chase Field, US Airways center and lots of restaurants.
This Hotel is clean and quiet. The rooms are very spacious and inviting. It is close to lots of things to do Downtown and only about 3 blocks from the Light Rail. This is the 2nd time I have stayed here and will again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Les and Linda from New Zealand

Close to CBD

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Very very good rooms - hotel doesn't look like it is. Above average for the low low price. lovely people - even let me borrow her personal hair dryer as the one from the room had been stolen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
AWESOME PLACE!! LOVED IT!!