Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santa Maria, Ca.

Very good, clean and quiet hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Staff very friendly, courteous and helpful. Rooms very clean and odor free. Beds comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oh

Posted Nov 21, 2014
It was an okay visit. Not terrible not great. But close to my daughters house.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2014
It was a nice and clean hotel even if there's construction outside nice place to stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2014 by familyinn, Hotel Management
Hello, I am glad that you were not bothered by the ongoing construction our hotel when you visited us. Thank you for sharing your experience. It is our accomplishment that you were comfortable and the quality of clean to your approval. Thank you for your business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tucson

Maids......

Posted Nov 18, 2014
we were wondering if maybe housekeeping just got lazy or took a nap? The room was delightful but we had to ask for clean sheets from the front desk because there was debris and hair in our bed and had not been changed. We have already unpacked our belongings so we just change the sheets, the hotel clerk was wonderful about it. other than the maids service it was a wonderful place to stay and we will stay there again very soon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mesa stay

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Location to my destination.
Cons: Put better light bulbs in the bathrooms.
Fast check-in. Parking is kind of tight. Rooms were comfortable and quiet. Bathrooms have some kind of funky light bulbs that need to warm up before they brighten up, so bathroom is almost dark when you first flip on the light - can't put on makeup, shave or read very well. Also, Kleenex in bathroom was empty after pulling out just a couple of tissues. Beds were comfortable enough, plenty of closet and drawer space. Small fridge and microwave were a plus - you may need them for food since the breakfast area in the lobby is VERY SMALL and was packed. We went out for breakfast due to no place to sit for the hotel's complimentary breakfast. Dairy Queen and Walgreen's are both a couple minutes' walk away, grocery store just down the street, lots of places to eat in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Building, Good Breakfast

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: It was right where I needed it to be.
Cons: the bed was a little soft for my taste.
Location: Lots of construction on the street. The City is building a mono rail down the middle of the street restricting to one Lane but it was not a problem.
Was a good room, clean. Was very quiet. Nice Lobby and breakfast area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2014 by familyinn, Hotel Management
Hello Mr. Steve, Thank you so much for your kind words for our hotel and for giving us a truly wonderful rating. Trust that we will do our best to provide you consistent value experience every time you stay with us. Thank you for your business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Impressed with room

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was surprised how nice the room was - very clean, updated and better than I expected for the price. The lady at the front desk was very nice, too. My only complaint was the toilet kept running the whole time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted May 19, 2014
Very comfortable and clean! Staff is very nice and helpful!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Susanfrom Tulsa

Not as good as before

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here in 2012 and it has gone downhill. The free breakfast room was too crowded and they never did get the coffee machine working. You have to jump around in the shower to get wet. Lots of construction going on downtown. We won't stay there again.