Ratings based on 450 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive but not worth it

Posted Aug 19, 2014
On top of everything else, internet connectivity was awful...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangor, ME

Check-In Wait

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: It was close to the movie theatre.
Cons: An earlier check-in time would be appreciated.
Location: This is an out-of-the-way location. It is fairly close to the airport, which is convenient.
I think the front desk staff tried to do their best to get us checked-in. I thought the wait until 3PM was excessively long. Then the TV was set-up wrong. Staff had to come fix it. Housekeeping should check this before releasing the room for check-in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Just O.K. nothing more

Posted Aug 5, 2014
The hotel is close to airport and the shuttle is convenient, however, rooms are outdated and small. Internet works when it wants to and the workout room is small and has ANCIENT equipment in there. Both water fountains were out of service in workout room. There are no elevators so if traveling with heavy/lots of stuff make sure to request bottom level. Nothing great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tisdale

Close to airport

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Very nice shuttle service. Really appreciated the cold water when it was 116
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

Close to airport

Posted Jul 31, 2014
My friend had told me they heard bad reviews about this hotel due to noise. It is extremely close to the airport and our room had a great view of I-10, but when in the room I didn't hear any noise at all. The room was very clean, staff was nice and it was really close to the airport which was a deal maker for me. For a quick overnight stay I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kailua, HI

Quick place to rest a night - and rest good!

Posted Jul 24, 2014
We only stayed for a night - July2014. For that night, it was my teenage daughter and I. We arrived at 10:30pm and left at 6:00am, so - we didn't get to see the restaurant or pool... The hotel is simple, but it was clean and the staff was super nice. The room was spotless and the bed was very comfy - with about 4 pillows to choose from. We slept in a one queen size bed; the room was simple - not a lot of fluff to it, but it had what I needed to have a good night sleep. The room a/c worked great, and soothing. The hotel is pretty close to the PHX airport, and the shuttle came to pick us up in less than 15 minutes. The shuttle van brought some water bottles in a cooler - VERY welcome in the heat! Anyway, I thought I would hear a lot of airplane noise - I didn't. In the morning, I barely heard an airplane take off! The bathroom was clean - simple - but well presented. They have some vending machines... that helped us have "something" in our tummy! We got there late at night - the restaurant had already closed... and it opened at 6:00am, but by then, we had to be on our way! They did offer some coffee, hot cocoa, some crackers and bananas in the morning. ;( I would say - I would've really liked something warm to eat that night! I don't recall seeing something open at the airport when we arrived at 10:00pm - maybe there was! At least the vending machine had some ice tea and chips and candy - enough to keep you going! Would certainly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Very clean and comfortable room. Easy access to restaurant. Only problem was that swimming pool was not in working order. Great place to stay near the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2014
I was there for one night, it was fine. I like that I could leave my car parked there for a week, free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Graham from Cambridge UK

Good for catching an early morning flight

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Location, restaurant attached.
Cons: A little more light in the rooms.
It's aimed at air passengers and that's what it's good at. The shuttle service to the airport, bed, attached restaurant and internet service are all good. It's more motel than hotel and the rooms are a little gloomy (also, being near the airport, it's not near anything else much). But, if as we did, you need a night before the flight it's excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathy from Phonenix

Over Night Stay

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: Clean and Friendly
Cons: Swimming pool to be open in the 108 degree weather.
Location: close to Airport and we did't know what to do while we were there.. No fast food close or they didn't tell us if there was any.
Flew into Phoenix for one night to meet family, Family wasn't able to meet us so we stayed anyway. We had Lunch.. Very reasonable price.. Went into Hot Tub, Swimming pool was closed for Cleaning. 108 degrees outside.. So we couldn't stay in the Hot Tub very long and we had to stay in our room.. Would of loved to use the Swimming pool. Took showers and rested till 8pm and went to eat dinner.. not really to Hungary and all their dinner were higher then we wanted to pay.. We ordered one Appetizer for us to split. We order a wake up call at 2 different time and pick up of our luggage. We were flying out to 2 different designation and different Times.. Best Western was very helpful.. my second stay there.. I will stay there again.. just hope the pool is open then..