Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

To noisy!

Posted Feb 4, 2014
Our room was right next to the Mcdonalds drive through that is 24 hours so it was to noisy!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: Good location to the mall and restraunts
Cons: nothing
Location: We went to Chandler for the mall there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very clean room nice. and comforti like it

Posted Sep 21, 2013
my had wait almost an hr for a key she forgot in the room the and front
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Romm review

Posted Dec 12, 2012
Pros: Location, cleanliness, amenities
Cons: Dark in the daytime.
VERY CLEAN. GOOD LOCATION, REASONABLE RATES.I WOULD STAY AGAIN.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kenny from Chandler

You get way more than what you pay for.

Posted Jul 14, 2012
Pros: Cleanliness of room. No dust anywhere!
Cons: Air conditioning was not on when I got to room.
Location: Tucked away from the intersection, behind a McDonalds, you are shielded from the intersection noise.
For the price, I was really impressed. I search around many sites on the internet looking for the best deal, and I have to admit I was skeptical. But when I saw the place, I was more than happy. It is also conventiently located to a really nice McDonalds, Walgreen's, and a Super Market. So, it will be a pleasant stay for you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean

Posted Jan 29, 2012
A very clean, well kept-up hotel. Very comfortable beds and rooms. Free Internet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

"Treated very poorly"

Posted Nov 16, 2011
Location: Anywhere but the Chandler Inn in Chandler, AZ. This is the first time this has ever happened to me.
The owner, who is also the front desk clerk, seemed not only unfriendly, but also rather dishonest. I booked my room online and the total I was given was one amount, which appeared to me to be the total as stated on the first statement I signed on the night I arrived. When I checked out there was an additional charge for city and state tax that changed my total . It's not the money itself that bothered me, but how I was treated when I asked about the difference in totals. When a bill states room charge +tax total, then I wouldn't think I'd be charged tax again! Am I missing something? and if I am, it should be explained more professionally and courteously. This was a business trip and I have used Best Western Hotels for several business trips I have taken in the past. I will continue to use Best Westerns at other locations in the future, but definitely not this one!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Good place to stay for a few days

Posted Sep 26, 2011
The hotel is located on AZ 87. It is near a number of restaurants (mostly fast food but some good Mexican as well).
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Page, AZ

Lacking and overpriced for what it was.... skip this one!

Posted Dec 9, 2010
This was my first and last time I'll stay at this hotel. Maybe if it was half the price it would have been almost acceptable. The bed was comfortable, but the facilities itself and this location left me wishing I had stayed somewhere else. Also, normally when booking on Expedia, you pay through them. I thought the payment had already processed but when I checked in, the clerk told me the room was not paid for. She asked me for payment and didn't bother to explain to me whether there was some kind of mix-up and I was being charged twice or that was just their pollicy to collect the payment themselves. When I asked, the clerk just said, "you have to call Expedia yourself to find out what's happening. Not pleasant or helpful at all.