Ratings based on 479 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to what we were in town for

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Had no problems here. Room was large & clean. Check in was simple, late check out was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southern california

Nice hotel close to the 10 freeway.

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: Price and location
Cons: The hotel was a little outdated but was still very nice and clean.
Location: Cracker Barrel and Texas style BBQ down the street. 15 miles from University of Phoenix stadium.
We checked in 2 hrs early and our room was available. The receptionist was very pleasant and polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Goodyear, AZ

Great Stay

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Had fun, good view !! I would recommend to friends, especially being close to spring training fields.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blythe California

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: The throw pillows on the bed smelled like "Bruit" deodorant which my husband does not use.
Cons: Ice Machine and coke machine on the top floor
Location: Can't really say, I stayed to take a test at the Sylvine learning centr
I usually stay in Motel 6, this was a very nice change. Room was clean, it did not smell like cig smoke (most non-smoking) rooms at motel 6 do. But no Motel 6 near by. I enjoyed the stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Arizona

This would be a great hotel for a staycation

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: the grounds and the overall decor and cleanilness
Cons: The suites would have 2 beds or at least a Kingsize bed
Location: near the freeway but not so close you hear the highway all night plenty of shops and restaurants in the area
We got there kinda late one person working the desk and literally doing everything else as well we had reserved a 2 queen room he had none left on the ground floor and my travel partner had a busted ankle so he "upgraded" us to a suite which seems really nice at the time till we got into the room and found only 1 queen bed and while I like my friend a lot I do not want to sleep with her so he came by and we asked about this and he was all "Oh the couch pulls out to a bed" and it did a very uncomfortable bed other than that it was a good place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingman, AZ

BW Plus - Goodyear, AZ

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Quick check in and accommodations were excellent
Cons: Excellent Value the way it is!
Location: Close to shopping, food, entertainment
Clean, friendly, everything I needed for a quick one day trip. WIll use this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Pleasant suprize!

Posted Jul 29, 2014
My two babies and I stayed here for a week, and all the staff was very nice and helpful. It's an older hotel being updated, so there is some construction going on a little everyday. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yuma

Under renovation

Posted Jul 26, 2014
We got a nice room at a very good rate. The lobby was under renovation. The weather was extremely hot (113 F), and the A/C in the room struggled to keep up. It was nearly midnight before the room was really comfortable. The breakfast was a disappointment, and the coffee wasn't very good at all. But the staff members were very friendly and helpful. My wife was looking for a place to get her hair cut, and the staff made a very good recommendation and gave very helpful directions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Even though the hotel is a bit dated and showing its age, our stay was very nice. The room was clean and the staff was helpful and friendly. We didn't take advantage of the pool but it looked inviting and plenty of other guests were enjoying it. Our only complaint was that the air conditioner was undersized for a room in Phoenix in the Summer. We were not able to get the room to a comfortable temperature for us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com