Ratings based on 719 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Shopping, Tempe and Mesa

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: comfortable
Cons: More luggage carts.
They had issues taking payments, but I figured out a workaround.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dine' (Navajo) Reservation

Convenient; shopping & freeway access.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
The entrance atmosphere was inviting, the room was comforting, and the service was friendly. In fact, every time I am in Tempe, this is the location I choose because of its location and atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Simi Valley, ca

Convinient location!

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, clean.
Cons: Rooms were little congested
Location: Nothing was going on at the time we arrived. We a good time at the Tempe mall nearby
Our experience was good with this motel, breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Short stay

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: Mall is close by, lots of things to do and plenty of places to eat no matter what your budget is.
This was just an overnight stay but everything was wonderful. Room was clean and roomy. Bed was very comfortable. Bathroom was roomy and well stocked with toiletries. Breakfast was fresh and plentiful. Over all very nice stay. We'll be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Clean and quiet
Cons: Breakfast Options
Location: Plenty to do with food options, shopping and entertainment.
Room, Staff and accommodations were very nice. No issues with this hotel. I would recommend this to anyone searching for a comfortable place close to the freeway and food establishments.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso

Nice hotel!

Posted Jul 8, 2015
This is a nice and clean hotel, very close to I-10. pool was nice and clean. Breakfast ends at 9:30am but it's descent. I do recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Great Hotel, nice area, great staff,

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: Big pillow, for a nice bed.
Location: Mall, secured area,
Great Hotel, the only problem was my pillows, was so small, I could sleep well, but is ok, great staff, friendly, close to the mall, nice location, clean, pool great, clean too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Cd. Obregón

Hotel en Tempee cerca del IKEA y Arizona Mills

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Su ubicación cerca de las tiendas que ocupabamos visitar. Al llegar se percibió un aroma muy agradable en el lobby que dió la sensación de limpieza
Cons: Que permitieran un horario de uso de la alberca más amplio. La regadera estaba muy bajita y pegada a la pared de la ducha
Location: Está cerca del IKEA y del Arizona Mills
Hotel muy accesible en precio, cerca de los lugares que ocupábamos visitar. La habitación estaba equipada con micro ondas y frigobar que permitió tener snaks y conservar refrigerios después de un día de actividades. Las camas sumamente cómodas y en general las instalaciones como el baño muy limpio y bien mantenido
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange county, CA

Nice Location Close to AZ Mills Mall & ASU campus

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: I love the staff, who were very accomidating and thoughtful. They exceeded my Customer expectations!!
Cons: The coffee dispensers should have a label on them to show, decafe and cafenne side. I did suggest this to Management.
Location: The location is close to the AZ Mills Mall. ASU Campus as well.
I loved the hotel being close to many places in Scottsdale and Tempe. One of the days I was gone, I had left the do not disturb sign on my door. When I came back that night, I found a letter on my door from the cleaning staff. who respected my wishes, but wanted to make sure I had enough clean towels and anything else I needed and to see the front office. This was the first time I have ever had this happen at any hotel. This in my opinion, exceeded customer expectations and I will come back to this hotel. My only negative concern at first was, in the parking lot on one side of the building is a large air conditioning unitl that supplies the building rooms, which was somewhat loud when you were outside. However, with myself being a light sleeper anyway, it did not bother me at all during the night. I did not run the air conditioner at night and still could not hear the large until outside, which sits away from the building. As I said before, I love the staff, the location, the food!! The do have elevators as well. The décor on both levels was very nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Great and really comfortable, I've stayed here many times before except this time the shower water had a bad smell to it. Other than that everything else is great.