Ratings based on 592 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

3 C'S... Clean, Comfortable, Courteous

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: Clean!
Cons: Just keep it going.
From the reception to the breakfast. Staff is great, friendly and the hotel is clean, clean. Would recommend to anyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We will not stay here again!

Posted Mar 15, 2014
The toilet was on the verge of overflowing and the bathtub was peeling so it looked dirty. Our last night someone was having a party on the patio with very loud music. The noise level was not acceptable and went on for 3 hours, finally ending at 11 pm.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Much better choices in this price range.

Posted Feb 21, 2014
Pros: Coffee was great and the staff was nice. Fast check-in.
Other hotels in this price range are much nicer. The pool was pretty bad. Buffet was weak, and the eggs were terrible. Coffee was first rate. Room was clean, but the beds are old and uncomfortable. Hallways had very old carpet and felt seedy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean and economical

Posted Feb 12, 2014
Pros: The bed was the best. Staff amazing. Very clean.
Cons: I didn't stay long enough! Nothing you can change about that!
Location: It was near, but not too close.
The hotel is nice. Nothing fancy, but room was very clean. Bed was beyond comfortable. Large rooms. Very friendly staff. Close to amenities. I will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by winnipeger

clean and very comfortable

Posted Feb 10, 2014
great stay, very clean. Loved the breakfast and complimentary tea and coffee available 24 hours. Nice heated outdoor pool. Handy for Mall and cinema, also many places to eat within walking distance. Zoo 15 min drive from hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fred from Edmonton, Canada

Good location

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: Front desk folks were very helpful. Good free airport shuttle, both directions. Hot breakfast buffet was very good. Menu changed daily.
Cons: Wi fi connection was weak.
Location: Close to airport and And shopping centre with clearance type stores.
Expedia failed to record booking but front desk sorted it out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by winnipeger from Winnipeg

Ideal for Sky Harbor Airport and Arizona Mills.

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: Convenient location and friendly staff.
Cons: Building needs a little bit of upgrading.
Location: Within walking of Arizona Mills Mall, Harkins Theatre and restaurants. !0 minutes from Sky Harbor airport.
Stayed en route from PHX to Sedona. Enjoyed a pleasant stay and convenient access to Arizona Mills Mall. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Building is getting a little long in the tooth and could use some upgrading, but rooms were clean and bright. Good hot breakfast buffet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by J&L from Temecula, CA

Enjoyed- only one issue

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and the staff efficient & courteous. They were also responsive to an issue that we encountered. When we returned from dinner and went to our room there was a VERY strong cigarette smell. We went down and reported it to the staff(couln't stay in the room as we are both allergic). They investigated & confirmed and moved us to another room. They apoligized that they coud not comp for the inconvenience since I had booked through a "3rd party"- Hotels.com J&L
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014