Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2014
This hotel worked well for a one night stay. Would not consider it for longer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from az

Nice over all

Posted Jul 7, 2014
The staff was great and friendly. The only thing that was a bit uncomfortable was the noise the AC unit made all night long.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Katrina from athens, Greece

Great mall location

Posted Apr 26, 2014
Great location at mall--close to shopping, restaurants and freeways. Decent breakfast, rooms acceptable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kyle from Indiana

Hotel close to family.

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Pros: Price competitive and all we could want.
Location: Close to many good restaurants, shopping centers and entertainment.
Our room was very clean and comfortable. The room was large enough have our luggage not get in the way. We were on a three week driving vacation so comfort was important.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by shelley

Nice hotel close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Very nice hotel centrally located good shopping and nice restaurants nearby would stay again
2 out of 5
by akht from s

One day only then we got better hotel for same pri

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Not a gods place to stay for the amount of money u pay. Horrible breakfast , work out room has three equipment which is very old and broken . Rooms are not given on time and wasn't ready when we checked it so we had to change room . Very noisy and not very insulated . The air conditioner is so loud that it dampens outside voice . Good part is its location near food places and shoppingall . They could maintain and make breakfast and exercise room more attractive . It should be 50 dollars a night hotel to 65 . Not more than that
3 out of 5
by brian from AZ

Not a three star by any stretch

Posted Nov 15, 2013
This stay was ok for what it was but not a good deal for the price. I book often through the "see after you book it" program and never go below three star. Well I got stuck with this hotel recently and was shocked to learn the owner considered the property to be a three star property. Ok but you can find much nicer accommodations for much less in the same area.
2 out of 5
by sherry

Room temperature was well over 100 degrees

Posted Jun 16, 2013
Pros: It was right by Mc Donalds and Dennys
Cons: SHAMPOOED CARPETS. HAVE ROOMS COOLED FOR GUESTS
Room was so hot we couldn't get to sleep for almost an hour waiting for the air conditioner to get doing Its job. The carpets were so dirty you couldn't go barefoot without the bottom of you feet turning black. I would not stay there again in my opinion that should be a $40.00 a night room instead of $79.00
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superstition Springs Inn

Posted Jan 23, 2013
Pros: The front desk staff were so pleasant and helpful. They made sure we had absolutely everything we needed to make our stay more comfortable.
Location: The location is perfect--right across from the Superstitions Springs Mall, easy access to wherever we were headed.
Great staff, great location, clean, lots of parking. Close to all amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great location in Mesa AZ

Posted May 28, 2012
Great place right accross from the mall and many resturants within walking distance. Also close to US 60 for great access to all freeways. The breakfasts were also very good and the kitchen area clean