Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vacation

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: adult pool
Cons: Brighten it up..to dark and no view
Location: Perfect location
Place was dark but overall ok,.. No view, that was disappointing and room was in parking lot
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms & pool areas but sales pressure.

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: Nice rooms and pool areas
Cons: Terribly early checkout times of 10:00 AM. Feels like greasy timeshare sales pressure when you are in the offices.
Location: An easy drive to Cactus League games.
Pro: Nice rooms and pool areas! Con: Terribly early checkout times of 10:00 AM. Feels like greasy timeshare sales pressure when you get near the offices. If you can ignore that and don't mind getting up early to leave, then its a nice place.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

If you like 80's Decor and shabby furniture......

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Not one single thing
Cons: Total redecorating of the units. I would not attend a seminar to buy into this resort or any other one managed by this company. Do not stay or buy!
Location: Lots of restaurants and shopping. Many dessert attractions and things to see. Do NOT ruin your trip by staying at this resort!
We chose this "resort" due to photos on line. The room had dirty and frayed carpet. There was no window or fan in the bathroom. The pictures on the wall MUST have came from a garage sale...in 1980. The couch was saggy and recovered in tweed and fake leather. The furniture was old and scratched, dingy and very dark. When we complained at the desk, they told us a manager would call us. He did not. The lobby front desk was heaped with boxes and junk. The coffee table which had a glass top, had dirty fingerprints and cup marks all over it. I went into the ladies room and got a damp paper towel and wiped off a small section of trim on the front of the lobby front desk and it was black with dirt. The ladies room had a bouquet of dusty fake roses and a dowel stuck in a fake fern. It had all the style of a gas station. When you pay for a resort experience, you expect a clean, tasteful resort not a old, dark, dirty room. The grounds as well as surrounding structures (arbor to lobby) were also in need of repair. Three horizontal beams on the arbor were broken down. I plan to refuse payment on my credit card until someone cares enough to contact me and correct these issues. Stay away and save your money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gig Harbor, WA

Beautiful property. I will come back!

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Resort was nearly perfect for my stay. I came to Peoria to enjoy spring training and it was within 30 min. of most fields. Room was very spacious ,clean and comfortable. Hotel only has a café by the pool with limited hours, but was very close to shopping and lots of restaurants. I would definitely stay here next time I visit! ****
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom ND

Great value

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Rooms, fitness room and pool areas.
Cons: No dining on the property. Registration office was small and cluttered. People there weren't as friendly the staff maintaining grounds.
Location: Out on the fringe in a residential neighborhood. I was there on business so I didn't explore the area much.
Keep in mind this is a time share resort still in the sales process with additional phases yet to come. The rooms were exceptional with a large kitchen with full sized refrigerator, stove, oven, microwave and dishwasher. The bedroom was well appointed, though it had the old-school bedspread rather than something more comfy. Bathrooms were very clean and well laid out for two people with sinks in separate spaces. Bathtub in the bedroom could be considered very romantic, or misplaced; eye of the beholder.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice. Excellent place for small children. Po

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: Pools. Proximity to shopping
Very good experience. Would definitely use this resort again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom calgary

Family holiday with small kids

Posted Mar 13, 2015
We had a great time and I would stay there again without hesitation. Our unit was large and comfortable. We were in the ground floor with a nice patio. Our parents were on the 2nd floor and their unit didn't have a patio so not as ideal to relax outside of your room. Pool area is perfect for kids. They had loads of fun! The only draw back is that the waterslide has a 4" height restriction so our boys couldn't go down it. I hadn't read that on any review or on their website- so that was disappointing. There is shopping less than 5 minutes away which was nice and convenient. It's a timeshare complex and there were some activities that were nice for the kids. Our boys liked the complimentary horse ride and the s'more campfire ($5 a person). There is no kid playground which would have been ideal but there is a tennis court where they could run around and some paths as well as some nice grass areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MA

Great has two pool areas one only for adults.

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Stayed in a 3 bedroom with full kitchen, living room, dinning room & 3 bathrooms very nice
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

rooms were nice but no maid services for the week

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: grounds and room was acceptable except the bed mattress was old
Cons: see above
no hotel staff. time share did not allow room cleanup sooner than once a week. No room service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

The pool is fantastic. The grounds are very nice.

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: The pool
Cons: The staff at the front desk seemed as though they didn't know much about reservations made online. They simply gave you a number to call.
Our room was overall very nice and spacious. The carpets were a little dingy but acceptable. The grounds are very nicely kept and the pool area was great.