Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Half mile from downtown, great price. Clean room.

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Bed comfortable, New tv, free wifi was fast! Microwave and fridge small but worked great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not recommend

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: food and make everything clean
this motel is not good for stay, no good experience to tell
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Budget hotel near to city centre

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: Staff very pleasant
Cons: Breakfast!!!!!!!!!
Location: Right near city centre . Great location
The name says it all! Breakfast is not worth talking about, one lousy pastry and coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jeremy

Great Stay

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff and very nice rooms. Neighborhood/street was a little scary. Got my bike stolen, but other than that it was a good stay. Just try to stay inside and don't go on the balcony at night. Very scary homeless people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ann from Lubbock

Good value for price

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This motel was clean and quiet. It was close to the down town convention center: an easy drive and manageable walk. Laundry facilities were next door and out of order. The Wi-Fi work well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kirsten from california

fun time away

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very nice for the price of the hotel, and a short walk to chase field and all tge surrounding bars and restruants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Centrally located to all events.

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Rooms were clean and comfortable.
Location: There are great places to dine, museums and jazz and blues venues.
The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. I would stay at this hotel again and recommend it to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angie from Los Angeles

Posted May 21, 2014
Location: Location was perfect walking distance to Chase Stadium.
I stood there only 1 night and was great. The beds were comfy and room was clean. The staff was very nice and helpful. I would book here again :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: Breakfast and new furnishings
Location: Downtown amenities.
Everything was provided obviously on the cheap. Like the "continental breakfast" looked like they went to 7-11 for packaged pastry and granola bar and a picture of O.J. If you are looking for a "budget" motel less in overall quality than motel 6 this is the place. Didn't have a bad experience just less than I was expecting for the price.