Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom las vegas nv

Nice , close to convention

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Close to convention
Cons: None
Location: A few restaurant ,other hotels not much else
My exp was okay nothing to do hotel but phoenix more gas stations none we're close no
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Wi Fi worked better than any Hotel I've tried.

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: It was less than 1/2 mile from ASU downtown Campus School of Journalism building, I had to Work there.
Cons: Neighborhood is a little dark and quiet at night. not too many people wandering around. I felt safe but would not walk around at night.
Location: Neighborhood was quiet. Downtown Central location. Motel had a security code to get to the stairs to second level. Security good. Well lit parking lot
Business type area, I felt safe but would not walk around at night. Great Wi Fi. Friendly Staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient for downtown.

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Adequate and very good value compared to other hotels Good security and got apples for breakfast apart from orange juice, coffee pastries etc
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom lablbuquerque

Close to downtown.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
It worked for sleeping. Old building that had a musty odor. Not the greatest part of town, but if you use the room to only sleep it will work. Front desk little less than friendly and handed us old swipe key with old paper holder for card. I'm not the biggest germaphobe, but not pleasant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rough looking place downtow

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Staff was nice and easy to get along with. Lost power at the hotel for roughly 24 hours with no reimbursment or discounts of any sorts. Would not recomend this place to anyone in the future
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Half mile from downtown, great price. Clean room.

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Bed comfortable, New tv, free wifi was fast! Microwave and fridge small but worked great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not recommend

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: food and make everything clean
this motel is not good for stay, no good experience to tell
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Budget hotel near to city centre

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: Staff very pleasant
Cons: Breakfast!!!!!!!!!
Location: Right near city centre . Great location
The name says it all! Breakfast is not worth talking about, one lousy pastry and coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dancing with Stars Fanfrom Tijeras, NM

Clean, convenient, comfy, quiet

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean. Comfortable king-sized bed. Three blocks from Comerica theater. Never heard another person outside the door. Rarely was there a fire truck took off from next door, and never when I was sleeping.