Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not recommend

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: food and make everything clean
this motel is not good for stay, no good experience to tell
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Budget hotel near to city centre

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: Staff very pleasant
Cons: Breakfast!!!!!!!!!
Location: Right near city centre . Great location
The name says it all! Breakfast is not worth talking about, one lousy pastry and coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ann from Lubbock

Good value for price

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This motel was clean and quiet. It was close to the down town convention center: an easy drive and manageable walk. Laundry facilities were next door and out of order. The Wi-Fi work well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kirsten from california

fun time away

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very nice for the price of the hotel, and a short walk to chase field and all tge surrounding bars and restruants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Centrally located to all events.

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Rooms were clean and comfortable.
Location: There are great places to dine, museums and jazz and blues venues.
The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. I would stay at this hotel again and recommend it to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angie from Los Angeles

Posted May 21, 2014
Location: Location was perfect walking distance to Chase Stadium.
I stood there only 1 night and was great. The beds were comfy and room was clean. The staff was very nice and helpful. I would book here again :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: Breakfast and new furnishings
Location: Downtown amenities.
Everything was provided obviously on the cheap. Like the "continental breakfast" looked like they went to 7-11 for packaged pastry and granola bar and a picture of O.J. If you are looking for a "budget" motel less in overall quality than motel 6 this is the place. Didn't have a bad experience just less than I was expecting for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cdn traveler from Toronto

Nice clean rooms, very close to downtown centre

Posted May 8, 2014
It looks like an older style 2 story drive up and crash motel, however there is gated security, and inside, everything is brand new, and in great working order.
2 out of 5
by Steph from Phoenix, AZ

One night only!

Posted May 4, 2014
We were in town just for one night, participating on the Diamondback Race for a Cure. The motel looked decent online and the rate was reasonable so we booked it. The neighborhood was les than desirable, the only staff I saw was at checkin and he was not friendly at all. Continental breakfast didn't even start until 7 am and ended up being nothing more than a joke. The room was clean, although it was a pain to get to and the gentleman smokin pot on the stairwell made us feel a bit uneasy. We Will definitely not be staying here again.