Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent choice

Posted Apr 8, 2014
This hotel blends the best quality with the best price. I will stay here everytime I visit. Rooms were very clean, layout was wonderful. I was pleased with almost everything offered. The items noted I did not like: no fan in bathroom. Pillows were very uncomfortable and tub plug for bath would not stay in.
Comment from
Jan 17, 2014
Hello and thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. Our team will take note of the issues you noted and we appreciate your feedback. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Very friendly and informative staff. Nice rooms enjoyed our stay
Comment from
Jan 17, 2014
Thank you for the great 5 star review!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice if you don't intend to sleep

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Pros: Decor, coffee popcorn, amenities. People were friendly. Complimentary tea and coffee choices.
Cons: Mattresses, sound, pinging fridge, super loud air conditioners.
Cute room, clean accept for some smudges on a wall they missed in the bathroom.. nice people.. handy snack area, coffee and popcorn in the room. But, the mattresses are TERRIBLE. It is right next to the freeway so you hear the traffic all night.. and then the fridge turns on and sounds like a toddler banging on the wall. So hey, if you are an easy sleeper, go for it.. but if not.. find something else. If you are just there to hang out and watch tv or cook in the room.. cute space.. but again, not for sleep.
Comment from
Jan 11, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to leave our hotel a review. It is disheartening to see that you enjoyed so many things that we have to offer here but had a less than satisfactory nights sleep. We can not right wrongs without the knowledge to do so and appreciate all comments positive or negative. It is our hope that you give our hotel another chance in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing amentities

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Our room smelled funny and during our stay hotel staff did not clean our room. We stayed for 3 nights .
Comment from
Jan 4, 2014
Hello and thank you for the 5 star review. We are sorry to hear that you did not have a perfect guest experience. I am in hopes that you did let the staff know so we can correct the issue with the room you stayed in. Being an extended stay hotel we offer weekly housekeeping as not to disrupt our guests on a daily basis. I apologize if this was not made aware to you prior to or at time of check in. We would love to see you back next time you are in the Phoenix area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jen from Vegas

Great price and room

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: Everything, clean is the biggest
Cons: I can't think of anything
Location: I love that they have a little grocery store there at the hotel!!
We had a great time and it was very enjoyable!!!
Comment from
Jan 4, 2014
Hello Jen, Happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us! Hope to see you back next time you are in the Phoenix area. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tony

We Will stay here again

Posted Dec 14, 2013
For a one night stay we usually just want a cheap clean room with a comfortable bed. We got both here. The rooms have a nice little kitchen area and the staff is SUPER friendly and helpful. In the Spring we are planning to stay a while longer in Phoenix to watch the Stanley Cup Champion Chicago Blackhawks beat the Phoenix Coyotes and Baseball Spring training. The Hotel is centrally located, pet friendly, near plenty of Restaurants, and the pool is heated as well as the Hot tub HOT!!! A nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A

Stay here again in a heartbeat.

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Absolutely wonderful experience. Staff went above and beyond to accomodate my circumstances. Would recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Location: Not too much in walking distance but plenty of retaurants, etc with short drive
I spent three nights. Had a great stay. Facilities and room were clean and like new. I was surprised to learn they have been there for 15 years. Rooms were completed renovated a year ago. No daily maid service but large room including full size fridge, microwave and stove top. I definitely will stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotels

Posted Aug 5, 2013
Pros: The staff were very friendly and the room had absolutely everything you need.
Cons: Everything was perfect.
Location: Castles N Coasters. All the great food places are on Peoria and Wet N Wild is just a few minutes ahead.
The room was really great. It came fully equipped. Very clean. The staff were really nice! Got to check out movies at the front desk for free. It was really easy access from the I-17.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ana

Best Coffee!

Posted Jul 27, 2013
I found the hotel to be clean in room and as well as overall facility. Staff very accommodating.