Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tempe, AZ

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Concierge was incredible thanks to Nicole for all the help. Spotless, clean, immaculate, safe, quiet. This place goes above and beyond they have everything you need to be comfortable and more. Free washers/dryers. Kitchenware in room and more upon request. Books, board games, dvds, all for free ? Gotta be kidding me. 5 stars all around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Convenient central location for tourists with a ca

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: convenient to museums, zoo, botanical garden. has kitchen in room. convenient parking. little street noise. friendly staff.
Cons: safety railing in tub poorly located. no non-slid mat in tub. no large ice machine.
Location: see above
best staff we have experienced in over 100 countries and 20 years of travel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2014 by CandlewoodGM, Hotel Management
Dear Gary, Thank you for this awesome review!! Our staff will be excited to hear this wonderful news about their service. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom SLC UT

Great place for an extended stay

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: Workable space and kitchen appliances.
Stayed for 4 days and would highly recommend to those traveling for an extended amount of time. It had great space to work with the extended table space and a mini kitchen to use as needed. Facilities were in decent shape for the price paid per room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2014 by CandlewoodGM, Hotel Management
Dear Kameron, Thank you for your awesome review!!! We appreciate your business as there are many other hotel choices. The team is thrilled to hear of your great experience as well as your willingness to share that experience with others. We hope to welcome you back soon!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Melinafrom Tucson

Like a home away from home

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was excellent, they have everything you need right at you fingertips
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Don

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kamilahfrom Mesa, Az

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Cons: Maybe place a computer w/ Internet access in the lobby.
Excellent hotel for the money. Likely the best value hotel I've ever visited.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Pet friendly and spacious rooms with kitchenette
Cons: See comments
Location: Shopping and restaurants conveniently located.
I have stayed at this hotel several times with a great experience. This time however, was a sore disappointment. The minute we entered the room, I smelled stale cigarette smoke. I am kicking myself for not changing rooms, because it was downhill from there. I made the complimentary popcorn that was provided and when I went to throw out the package, the kitchen trash was full of the prior guests trash! Food containers and such. When it came time for a shower, there was hair in the tub, it was disgusting. I won't be staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING
Location: Very handy to everything
This is a great hotel with very professional staff. Room was great and very comfortable with all the necessities. GREAT EXPERIENCE WE WILL BE BACK
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andy K.from Maryland

Super friendly and large room

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a conference starting next day at expensive resort, so took room here to save a day. Delighted this well-priced motel was far better than expected. Large room, sort of the "suite" as the name implies, with kitchen amenities and plenty of room to work. Was a block walk from restaurants and a complete mall. On a main road, but no noise or issues. Best of all was upon arriving the manager was not only welcoming, when I asked about places nearby he went out of his way to get me helpful information. I was curious about music in the area (twas a Sat. nite) and he texted a client in the music business and gave me great suggestions.