Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by B Crohn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A Remarkable Stay...Staff made the difference

Posted Aug 5, 2014
A will return to this property as often as I can. Truly the most service dedicated staff I have ever come across in all my travels. The 'ambassadors' go above and beyond in every respect - without being in your face.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Relaxing, beautiful and great for families! Look forward to returning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Boutique Hotel in a Resort Setting

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: How relaxing and quiet it was compared to the main resort and its beautiful setting (Camelback Mountain as the backdrop).
Cons: Absolutely nothing. I hope it is able to maintain its charm and allure as more folks discover it.
Location: Great location, close to the airport, shopping, hiking, etc.
The Canyon Suites is truly amazing! The staff were all wonderful, polite, and always available without being obtrusive. It was a serene setting within a short and convenient stroll to the main hotel which was quite a bit busier.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by stewart mcandrewsfrom edmonton

phoenician

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The resort is great. Our family enjoyed every moment. However, I will say that the casual eating menu and quality of food was not very good. Also, thought the golf was over priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lumpyfrom Glen Ellyn, IL

First Class Hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Hotel staff was awesome and the property was great. Loved having a golf course a 5 minute walk away, plus only 10 minute / $15 cab from old town scottsdale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mariefrom New York

Outstanding

Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I usually do not review my choices for vacations, however The vacation at the Canyon Suites was amazing and deserves the highest review! I enjoyed the personal service and attention to detail! I will definitely be returning for another stay as soon as possible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by withheldfrom Colorado

Top Drawer property in the Phoenix area

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We've been privileged to stay in a number of 5-star properties and this is as nice as any.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pietro9

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com