Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

High end choice for anniversary weekend

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Any accommodation at the Canyon Suites at The Phoenician would be lovely, but our unexpected upgrade from a king room to a 1200 sf suite with double balcony overlooking golf green and pond will be memorable for a long time. Special to be sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Amazing!!

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Everything from check in to check out was perfection. The room was beyond clean, spacious and comfortable. Every single detail was cared for and the service was impeccable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yardley, pa

Awesome hotel in a great location

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Hotel is beautiful, suites are big and have a great layout, staff is great! No complaints at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Disappointed

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Booked online. Promised a king bed. Upon arrival staff said none available. Found one in a disabled room. Bathroom very clean. Sleeping area very dusty. Bed too high. Could not see TV. Staff said replacing but gave no discount. At brunch at main building had to wait 25 mins. Damien bellman excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steven from Uk

Couldnt fault it

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
Great really I stay in many hotels and this will be my third ever review in five years. Service and staff were fantastic. Couldn't do enough, The sun was always shinning. Very restful. Food was good. Okay so its not the cheapest place you will ever stay but if you are planning on some time in Scottsdale. There is nowhere better
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tom from New Jersey

Awesome staff and facility

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
Only 60 rooms, and they were not busy so they upgraded our room NICE ! It was my wife's birthday - a bottle of wine was waiting in the room NICE! The facility was spacious and impeccably maintained. Would go back in a heartbeat. The staff was excellent, always welcoming but not intrusive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by B Crohn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laurent from Paris

Excellent Hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels
Un vrai hotel de luxe, aux services, equipements et professionnalisme exceptionnels. Parfait pour les familles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A Remarkable Stay...Staff made the difference

Posted Aug 5, 2014
A will return to this property as often as I can. Truly the most service dedicated staff I have ever come across in all my travels. The 'ambassadors' go above and beyond in every respect - without being in your face.