Ratings based on 1,831 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom A

Awesome

Posted May 26, 2015
Awesome. Beautiful style with fountains and flowers. Best breakfast of our trip across AZ. Sofa bed was a great extra. Very affordable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in scottsdale

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: It is so close to all things scottsdale
We had a marvelous time but had to leave early due to a death.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Discovery Bay, CA

Comfortable hotel in excellent location.

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Location, suite, pool, restaurant and sports bar.
Cons: Rooms not real insulated from noise.
Location: Close to Fashion Square, Old Town Scottsdale.
Great. Very comfortable.................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S

Great location

Posted May 21, 2015
This is the second time we gave stayed at this hotel as it has everything. Transport too and from the airport, managers reception, a cooked breakfast and walking distance to the mall and old town.not forgetting it has two great swimming pools.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tucson

Excellent experience

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: The total experience was good and the location was good.
Location: You could walk to downtown Scottsdale from the hotel. It was a 10 min drive to the Phoenix Botanical Gardens.
The hotel was clean and comfortable. The full breakfast was delicious. The beds were comfortable. Both the front desk staff and the concierge were friendly and helpful. The grounds were in good shape and the flowers were lovely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good location, affordably priced

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Location. Good, free breakfast service...
Cons: The annoying birds near the pool. They were way too comfortable around humans.
Location: ASU, shopping
Every aspect was pleasant except the aggressive and annoying birds near the pool. They were way too comfortable around humans. Your remodel should include screened in eating areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Hidden gem in Scottsdale.

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Accommodations were excellent value.
Cons: Nothing really.
Location: Golf and sight seeing.
My stay was too short. (Just 1 day). Would like to return and make this my hotel for day trips and sight seeing. Also, lounging at the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Awesome retro feel.

Posted May 18, 2015
Cons: Don't change anything.
Everything you want without the attitude and price of other places in Scottsdale. Way chill, great pools, very laid back.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom B

Review

Posted May 18, 2015
Tub would not drain & very slimy since it had not been cleaned, room right next to road with major traffic noise, had to ask for towels twice, breakfast was plentiful but so so quality. Could not have breakfast on our last day and even though the food was ready they said would not serve us until 7am. We had to leave to catch our flight. hotel about the quality of a Best Western. Expedia pictures did not match reality. Would not go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary

Great location

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Service, Location, Price.
Cons: Updating rooms, all though they were fine they are a little dark, however we heard that may be coming.
Location: We walked everywhere Fashion Mall area, Old Town Scottsdale, Art district and even to Safeway on Chaparral Rd.
We've stayed at this property on a number of occasions. The location is great and we've always received what we requested. We wanted a room in a certain location and got it. The comp breakfast and cocktail hours are a real plus. We also used the comp shuttle to and from the airport and they also took us to a couple of nearby golf courses as we did not rent a car (real bonus).