Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

very comfortable

Posted Jul 22, 2014
we enjoyed our stay here and the staff was friendly and helpful.penny
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by M from Tucson

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Room was nice... Clean and comfortable. Staff was so so. View was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

saved money

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Location: Pretty convenient to I- 10 freeway access.
was at a conference in vicinity and saved dollars by staying at Comfort Inn!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better customer service at the front.

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Pros: clean!
Cons: customer service training.
It was late at night and I was tired. I was waiting to check in and no one showed up. I was waiting for about 10 minutes or longer at the front. There was no bell or button or anything. I finally came around to the corner to knock on the door and this heavy set women comes out and I asked if she was,Rebecca I think that is what the sign said, and she said no Rebecca is not here. She didn't apologize for being late. I asked her how she knew I was there and she said camera and pointed above. She had not eye contact and no warmth. She wasn't rude but distant. And barely answered questions. Her attitude is that she didn't want to be there. She finally checked me in and was nicer at the end, but customer service needs to be worked on. Hello there, "Hi I am blalh blah.. Sorry you had to wait. " C'mon basic customer service. She was nicer to the older man who came in. Customer shouldn't have to wait to check in that long!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

NO SPECIAL TOUCHES

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Location, checking in, and breakfast.
Cons: See above.
Location: Chandler near freeway and shopping.
Disappointed in bathroom tissue and toilet paper. Such a cheap brand you could almost feel the wood fibers rub across your skin. The main lock on the door was very difficult for me to open. I had to make multiple attempts to line it up just right. Lock should be replaced. These 3 things left me with a negative feeling about my stay. I almost always stay at a Comfort Inn when traveling too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted May 22, 2014
Nice front desk, gave me a toothbrush when I forgot to bring one. My AC had a slight rub on the fan, but otherwise it was an excellent stay. Breakfast is only ok, eggs were not real and looked it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leonard from New York

Perfect for short term

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: cleanliness, bed comfort, check out flexibility
Not really close to anything imo, but the hotel and the staff were excellent. Bed very comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by m

comfort is in

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: Bed and pillows
Cons: don't know if this can be improve but closet space not enough
Location: location was perfect for what we wanted to do everything was near by love that is kind of hidd
we were pleasantly surprise with this hotel, very clean, convenient close to all things mall, restaurant and quiet. staff was super nice and helpful. bed is very comfortable as well as the pillows, I would absolutely recommend this hotel oh and breakfast buffet was very good too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by betzy

When your out of town u rely on opinions.

Posted May 12, 2014
Great place sometimes you feel like you don't trust in places. But u can trust them
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cheri

Nicer than expected

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Hotel was very vlean anf staff was professional. I would come back.