Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom central Canada

Clean and a good stay

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros....Clean hotel within a beautiful residential area. Pool area is well kept and rooms are clean. Con....due to our flight times...we requested a later checkout. We only received an extra hour at no charge, with no flexibility for additional hours without paying a minimum of half a day rate. An extra one or two hours at a minimal cost was not an option.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2015 by Sam T, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay and do apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. I do understand your needs, but since our check in time is 2.00pm onwards, if guests wants to stay past the check in time, unfortunately, it is a whole day charge. We regret any service below your expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom AZ

My Stay at the Comfort Inn, Fountain Hills AZ

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: Pleasantry of staff and courteousness.
Cons: It was a little expensive, especially due to the fact the entire area was surrounded by construction.
The staff were very pleasant, quick at responding to any questions or needs. Flexible. I planned on only requiring 2 nights, but needed 2 more. They quickly accommodated me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by greg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamesfrom Utah

Perfect Place to Stay

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
Very Nice Hotel. Reasonable Rate. Clean & Quiet Room. Excellent "Can Do" Staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room key card

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Electronic room key had to be re-set each day, annoying. Attendants acted as it was no big deal. Other people having the same problem.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2015 by sam, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, The card keys have an RFID chip. Unfortunately, if you pass through departmental stores or keep it with come other cards or electronic gadgets, it does de-activate it. We apologize for any inconvenience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Williamfrom Waco,TX

Good value

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
Good value especially considering much higher prices at other hotels during a mostly sold out week. Breakfast was good. Rooms were updated. Service was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom california

Comfortable

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: Oh hum
Location: Enjoyed The area
At price of the room I expected more than a note pad with only 2pages,small things leave a lasting impression
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by frankfrom San Tan Valley

excellence

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
my stay at the hotel and loving this is wonderful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kedarfrom Chicago, IL

An enjoyable stay indeed

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice neighborhood.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom FLORIDA

SAFTY

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: CONVENYENT TO GET AROUND FROM
Cons: SEE ABOVE
Location: NOT TOO MUCH TO DO
NO IN ROOM SAFES AND NOBODY MANS THE DESK SO ANYBODY CAN WALK IN AT ANY TIME DAY OR NIGHT.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2015 by sam, Hotel Management
Dear Guests, We do have FREE safety deposit boxes available at the Front Desk . It is also listed in our guest room directory. We have 28 CCTV securitycameras, because the agents may have to leave some times.