Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2015
I liked everything but the pillows other then that excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tucson, AZ

One Fast Visit

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Cozy room and great location. Great night's sleep!
Cons: Stains on rug and ottoman. Bottom of bathtub was slippery.
Location: Next to I-10 - can go any direction to sporting events, shopping malls, etc.
Only stayed one night but my wife and I would like to come back when we can stay longer. It is clean, cozy, and the beds were comfortable. All in all it was an enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Albuquerque, New Mexico

Close to the Arizona Cardinal's stadium.

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: The staff and location-close to everything.
Cons: Keep up the good work.
Location: Close to the stadium and outlets.
We were feeling somewhat under the weather (colds) when we arrived at the hotel. When trying to check in at noon because we wanted to hopefully rest a while before the 6:30 pm game, Tyra the receptionist accommodated us with being able to check in then, and she went out of her way with giving us directions to the game (13 miles) away and she printed out the directions, plus where good eating places close to the hotel were at. Keep in mind we had driven 7.5 hrs. from Albuquerque and we needed help and we got it. Tyra made our stay a very pleasant one in Phoenix/Glendale.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2014
simple but clean centrally located which was nice for exploring the entire valley area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Weekend!

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: Very clean; very comfortable accommodations; and the staff was very nice and welcoming.
Cons: Not a thing.
I can't say enough about the staff. They went above and beyond to accommodate us. I left a very expensive item in the hotel room and the staff went above and beyond to secure and return the item to me. Very clean and hospitable accommodations. I would recomment this Comfort Inn to anyone who going into Phoenix and in need of a wonderful place to stay. Very centrally located. I can't say enough great things about our weekend stay!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Timfrom Maryland

Granite countertops? No, wait...that was the bed.

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room is nice enough, well located, good complimentary breakfast. But the bed was made of stone. I awoke with severe back pain, which incapacitated me for the entire day. If you prefer a softer bed, I recommend staying somewhere else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tim E.from Las Cruces, NM

Great for quick stopover

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was halfway to Disneyland, so we stayed one night on the way and one on the way back. Average inexpensive hotel. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Couldn't even stay- left and drove home at 11pm Will never look at comfort inn again