Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA,CA

Nice place to stay in west Phoenix.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Comfortable rooms, clean, great water pressure in the shower!
Cons: Terrible scrambled eggs and horrible biscuits and gravy on breakfast buffet!!!
Location: Hard to find this location from the street!
Nice beds, great shower, too warm for one of us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Not good

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
The rooms had a bad smell, the carpet needs repair and it was stained. Did not stay it was so bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: The morning breakfast has a nice variety. I like that there are healthier options available. The area is nice with restaurants and gas stations nearby
Cons: I have used the exercise room available.The machinery ran fine--the room was nice and cool but the bathroom available was in need of some help.
Location: The area the hotel is in feels safe enough and I was comfortable walking to the gas station with my 4yr old.
We have stayed at this hotel several times and recommended it to family. It is close and convenient to our destination.
2 out of 5
by Jim from Indianapolis

OK, in a pinch.

Posted May 24, 2014
Not impressed with staff. Breakfast was marginal, to be kind. Housekeeping left much to be desired. Internet feed is out of Rochester, NY. Terrible! Internet access was abysmal with barely .1 Mb/s download, 2.0 Mb/s upload, and ping of 300+ msec. Room was clean, but not in terribly good repair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ana from Blythe Ca

Will definitely stay here from now on...

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was very nice and clean, housekeepers and front desk were very friendly...we always go to PHX for concerts at the ak-chin pavilion and it's less than 3 miles away... will will always stay here from now on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 18, 2014
The employees where very nice at all times. When we asked questions
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel for the $ would recommend to stay

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed in this hotel and liked there rooms and services. Breakfast is great! This is my choice of hotel when in Phoenix Az
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Terrible customer service