Ratings based on 959 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Nice facility with clean rooms, nicely appointed; great bathroom and shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gilbert, Az

Very nice hotel for the money

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Size of the room and hotel staff.
Cons: Hard to find a receptacle to plug in the iron - but that could be me.
Location: Conveniently located to the 17 and 101.
The front desk was very helpful and the room was clean and comfortable. I didn't have breakfast and the bar wasn't open, but both facilities were clean and updated. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom AZ

Nice hotel close to I -17

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: The cleanliness and closeness to family
Cons: The breakfast.
Location: Metrocenter and Desert Ridge for shopping
The room was very clean. The breakfast was plentiful but very average.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Tucson, AZ

Nice hotel in close proximity to Victory Lane Park

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Close proximity to Victory Sports Park and complimentary breakfast.
Comfortable room in good location. Very comfortable bed. Complimentary breakfast was beyond expectations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Phoenix visit

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Price was good. Location convenient for our travel plans.
Cons: Room furnishings,hall carpets need to be improved and replaced. Chairs were not clean.
Location: Art events in Scottsdale and car auctions being held at this time.
Room furnishings need updating. Hall carpets were shabby. Very good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location near the highway.

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: My room (King with sitting room), breakfast.
Cons: Like I said above, the carpeting in the common areas needs replacing.
Location: Location is good - near everything on Union Hills and Bell Rd.
My room was nice and looked out over the pool and courtyard, which was pleasant. The hotel offers a nice free breakfast and coffee all the time. The only need I see is that the carpeting in the corridors needs replacing - it is in quite bad shape. The fitness room had one treadmill that did not work. Overall, I thought the hotel was fine.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tucson

should have read reviews before we booked our room

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Location was ok. Had the air on so didn't hear to much.
Checked in around 9pm, went up to the 2nd story, dragging our suitcases up the stairs because the clerk didn't tell us that the hotel had an elevator on the other end of the hotel. Makes no sense.. but anyway got to our room opened the door to our room and saw that the room was already occupied! We back down to front desk and of course it was not her fault she said. Who cares! You gave us another persons room keys!! Got new room and new keys. Proceeded to our room went to open the mirror glass closet and it fell right off. Called front desk and she said she would make note of it so that we wouldn't be charged for it. lol ok and no one was available to rehang it. Went to get ice, ice machine on 2nd floor broken and soda machine on 1st floor out of order. hmmm Bed was horrible and the springs felt like they were coming out of the mattress.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was quiet for a midweek visit.

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: The breakie was great, well stocked. The showcase of waffles and eggs and sausage good.
Cons: Fix the back door.
Location: Came to see my boy off to his MMI program.
I have heard that weekends get seedy, especially in the back end of the complex, but where I stayed it was fine. No milling people about, inside or out. The back north ground entrance door was tricky opening at times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix

Quiet and clean

Posted Jan 15, 2015
beautiful room beautiful view inside and out close to freeway will recommend to others not much to shop at around that area. Over all ... I will recommend to anyone to sleep here
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Be careful of any hotel with "great" rate.

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: Lights beside bed.
Cons: A hotel should NEVER rent a room with the obvious problem this carpet had faced.
Great rate for a room that had such a huge stain beside the bed (with that telltale smell of a major attempt at cleaning). My conclusion was that someone had died in that room or been shot or gave birth or something that completely ruined, at least, the carpet. It should not have been rented out. Surely there were other rooms available at that 'great rate' with less of a evident traumatic event. I was going to ask in the morning but front desk was too busy.