Ratings based on 1,158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Not 5 star but great for the money

Posted Jul 7, 2015
My husband and I spent the night at a 4 star hotel the day before we stayed here. The 4 star hotel was cleaner, but this was a much nicer stay. The pool and spa were extremely well kept. The jeys on the spa were amazing. Our room was very clean and the bed and pillows were very comfortable. The hall carpeting was dirty and needed cleaned. But the rooms were awesome. The staff was exceptional polite respectful and kind. I would very much recommend this hotel. By contrast, the four star hotel that we stayed in was much cleaner however the staff was rude inconsiderate, the pool was in horrible condition, the spa jets did not work, and it was a terrible day. This just goes to show that the number of star ratings for hotels don't really mean anything. At two and a half stars I would HIGHLY stay here before I would ever go back to the four star hotel. It was a wonderful evening. My only complaint would be that Expedia lists pay movies available, and they do not offer pay movies.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Roaches

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Came out of the shower and steped on a big roach. Scared me and i want my money back. This was a horrible experence.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GEORGETOWN,TEXAS

FRONT DESK!

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Location: WAS CLOSE TO THE FREEWAY& THE PEOPLE WERE GOING TO VISIT!
EVERY TIME WE RETURNED TO OUR ROOM WE WERE LOCKED OUT . THE FRONT DESK DID NOT HAVE US REGISTERED FOR THE THREE NIGHTS WE HAD PAID !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

It's a dump

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: The bed
Cons: The entire hotel needs a face lift.
Location: Location ok
The pool and hot tub were both closed sad a storm just took it out but there was clearly no maintenance being done or having been done for some time. there were leaves laying in the hot tub looked like they had been there for a long time (Lies) The hall carpet was discusting, the tub had mold, no fridge in rooms because according to front desk ("I booked with expedia" would cost be $99 to get a room with fridge. The only thing good was the bed as always for Comfort inns was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from White Mountains of Arizona

Good Location

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: The breakfast is excellent and the location is good for business in this area of Phoenix.
Cons: Replace the hallway carpet with tile.
The check in was quick and easy with pleasant service from the Front Desk staff. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The location is good for business is this area of Phoenix.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from santa fe new mexico

Not a happy customer

Posted Jun 6, 2015
The hotel 2nd floor was hot staff claimed the owner is trying to save money by not turning the air conditioning on the swimming pools were red tagged room was dirty and a lot of drug addicts were loitering in laundry room making my younger family members scared to even get ice from the machines that didn't work this was the worst experience I have had. Never again will I stay there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint Charles, Mo

Good value

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Room is comfortable and hotel was quiet. Does need a facelift this hotel is outdated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Location: Close to Wet & Wild Park
The rooms were nice and clean. Breakfast was great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st. Charles Missouri

good value for price

Posted Jun 1, 2015
good value for price but one should know that hotel is very dated and could use some serious remodeling.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Waste of money.

Posted May 31, 2015
Waste of money, pool not working bought two rooms for one night and one room for three nights and the pool wasnt working. Sister hotel was also very bad area where they said we could swim and had to pay $60.00 dollars in taxi fair money to get to the other pool since the hotel did not have any transportation services.