Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lori

Nice Hotel, but neighborhood not so great

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Pros: close to cubs park
Location: shopping, park, baseball games, zoo
The hotel was nice, room was clean. The neighborhood not too good, my husbands tool box was stolen from the bed of his pick up. Also, the construction is frustrating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonably priced, friendly staff, clean rooms!

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: Convenience to Cubs Park in Mesa.
Cons: Adding a small fitness center would be a great addition.
Location: Spring training games, easy access to area ball parks. Close to Scottsdale for a great shopping venue. Road repairs around the hotel were a pain.
Geneva an employee at the front desk was awesome. She was friendly, helpful, and always in a good mood. Kudos to Geneva.
3 out of 5
by Barb from Minnesota

less then we expected

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Pros: the price and location was not bad for our needs.
Cons: Our room could have been cleaner.
Location: Desert Botanical Gardens were within 10 miles as well as the Mesa area attractions.
Through no fault of theirs the road construction out front made it difficult to get to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Christi from California

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Pros: Staff was very fiendly. Centrally located for what I needed to do.
Cons: Room felt clean but we found socks and toys that belonged to previous guests. Not Hotels fault but there is construction in front of entrance.
Very friendly. Nice place. Located near restraunts. Near Cubs Spring Training facility.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Laura from Mesa, AZ

Family Reunion

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Pros: I usually try to stay at Comfort Inn & Suites, so I googled one in the area I was headed to.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: The location was a minority neighborhood with a bail bond place across the street. However, we never felt fearful or at risk. More parking lot lites
My six siblings and I stayed here for a reunion in November, 2013. The hotel and staff were excellent. The beds were wonderful as usual at a Comfort Inn & Suites. I would definitely stay here again. Oh, the breakfast was also top notch and plentiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Valerie from Tucson, AZ

Great hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Comfort Inn was a good hotel, great location for our needs, and the staff was nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Mesa Az

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The people are great , i would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by M. Tobias from Mesa, AZ

Posted Jul 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
close to everything we needed. The breakfast was great and the receptionist was very nice and professional. The young woman that cleaned our room was very accommodating! All in all-it was a very nice place to stay. We would stay there again!