Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver Co

Great hotel in Suprise, Az.

Posted May 20, 2015
This hotel has a great staff that is very friendly. The beds were excellent with plenty of pillows. The breakfast is varied and tasty. The heated pool was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Uncomfortable Inn & Suites

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
1st,no one at desk when I checked in around 430.Once the girl showed up after about 10 minutes she seemed very nice.I had my dog with me and was told I had to stay on the first floor for my "convenience".Apparently the 1st floor is the party floor because there was loud music coming from the room next to me, music blaring from the room across from me and the whole hallway smelled like a Mexican food restaurant.Not to mention it seemed as though a full court basketball game was being played above me.I called the front desk and asked to be moved to another room and was told I WOULD BE CHARGED if I were to switch rooms.This went on for the entire 2 days I was there.2nd,the side door that was closest to my room had no garbage can outside so people seemed to just dump their garbage anywhere.I found 2 glass beer bottles by my car both mornings.Additionally to that,during the day the cleaning staff kept propping open the "security door" that normally would require a key card to get in.Note:it is also next to the gardening center of Lowes so the manure smell is fairly potent.Last but not least, there were black spots on the walls in the shower which I could only assume may be mold.To add a cherry to the top, when I went to check out a different young lady at the front asked me if I was happy with my stay.I said, "absolutely not".Her reply was "sorry about that" and that was the end of the conversation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert from usa

Nice Surprise in Surprise

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for three days. Convenient to shopping and restaurants and we had a great time.Staff extremely helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Walter F.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michiyo from Albuquerque

Loud and rude employees-unprofessional

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
When we arrived to check in around 9 PM, there was nobody at the desk and no sign indicating that they had stepped away. We finally saw an employee and we asked about checking in, she said she had to take care of something and would be right there in a loud voice. The next morning in the breakfast area, the lady that was working to maintain the food was loud, sarcastic and unprofessional when the coffee was out and a customer politely asked about it. She mentioned that she was getting it now but was rude in her response. She continued to talk to other customers during the time we were eating and all we noticed was how loud and obnoxious she was. The room was clean enough and there was nothing wrong with it but the service wasn't what we were used to. We had never stayed there and we won't again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel carísimo por el Super bowl

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
Bien, pero es muy decepcionante que te des cuenta que te cobraron 4 veces lo que vale la noche, es un ROBO EN DESPOBLADO
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was outstanding...special thank you to Jaime who was so helpful at the desk. She even searched the net for some information that my husband needed to sightsee and printed directions for it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Friendly Staff, But...

Posted Jan 27, 2015
The staff was friendly and the room was nice. It was a satisfactory stay until.... I walked out to my car and found someone tried to break in to it. The handle was completely taken off. I filed a report with the police. It's too bad this happened. I will not stay here again because of that. There were two other cars also broken in to. Once was even by the pool and closer to the building. Mine was only two rows back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Timothy from Michigan

5 night stay

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed 5 nights over New Years while attending ATY and visiting family. Large room with both fridge and microwave. Room was clean and staff was friendly.