Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas, NV

Friendly Staff, But...

Posted Jan 27, 2015
The staff was friendly and the room was nice. It was a satisfactory stay until.... I walked out to my car and found someone tried to break in to it. The handle was completely taken off. I filed a report with the police. It's too bad this happened. I will not stay here again because of that. There were two other cars also broken in to. Once was even by the pool and closer to the building. Mine was only two rows back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fredonia, ny

Nice hotel.

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Large clean rooms. Nice stay. Area had a lot of eating options near by as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Willcox AZ

We stay there quite abit.

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Hotel was great except they cut the breakfast short alot. Supposed to be til 9:30 but it quit @9. We were very disappointed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very quite with an excellent staff.

Posted Dec 27, 2014
I could not ask for a better experience with the staff and house keeping. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northfield, MN

We had a nice one night stay.

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Everything....it was worth the money that we paid for the 2 rooms.
Cons: Not for my money. We did not want to pay extra for ambiance.
Location: Location was close to the marathon site.
We had a nice one night stay...short as we got in around 9:00 pm and left relatively early the next morning. We asked for a late check-out so we could come back to the room after two of us ran a marathon that morning. The staff was nice to let us have a 1:30 added check-out but as it turned out, we did not return and waited to check into our next destination before we showered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom IN

Mom in AZ

Posted Nov 29, 2014
The room was very nice and clean. Had a great breakfast and a friendly helpful attendant. We had a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom brookfield il.

Very comfortable

Posted Nov 24, 2014
The hotel staff was very accomadating especially Annette in the breakfast room was attentive to everyone's needs and kept food trays and coffee full at all times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jacqueline Ofrom Georgetown

USTA National Championships Hotel Stay

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great rates and location. I would definitely stay at Comfort Inn next time I come to Surprise, Arizona. The night desk worker was awesome as well and the employee that was responsible for preparing and serving breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SHERRY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com