Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver Co

Great hotel in Suprise, Az.

Posted May 20, 2015
This hotel has a great staff that is very friendly. The beds were excellent with plenty of pillows. The breakfast is varied and tasty. The heated pool was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert from usa

Nice Surprise in Surprise

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for three days. Convenient to shopping and restaurants and we had a great time.Staff extremely helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Walter F.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michiyo from Albuquerque

Loud and rude employees-unprofessional

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
When we arrived to check in around 9 PM, there was nobody at the desk and no sign indicating that they had stepped away. We finally saw an employee and we asked about checking in, she said she had to take care of something and would be right there in a loud voice. The next morning in the breakfast area, the lady that was working to maintain the food was loud, sarcastic and unprofessional when the coffee was out and a customer politely asked about it. She mentioned that she was getting it now but was rude in her response. She continued to talk to other customers during the time we were eating and all we noticed was how loud and obnoxious she was. The room was clean enough and there was nothing wrong with it but the service wasn't what we were used to. We had never stayed there and we won't again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel carísimo por el Super bowl

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
Bien, pero es muy decepcionante que te des cuenta que te cobraron 4 veces lo que vale la noche, es un ROBO EN DESPOBLADO
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was outstanding...special thank you to Jaime who was so helpful at the desk. She even searched the net for some information that my husband needed to sightsee and printed directions for it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Friendly Staff, But...

Posted Jan 27, 2015
The staff was friendly and the room was nice. It was a satisfactory stay until.... I walked out to my car and found someone tried to break in to it. The handle was completely taken off. I filed a report with the police. It's too bad this happened. I will not stay here again because of that. There were two other cars also broken in to. Once was even by the pool and closer to the building. Mine was only two rows back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Timothy from Michigan

5 night stay

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed 5 nights over New Years while attending ATY and visiting family. Large room with both fridge and microwave. Room was clean and staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fredonia, ny

Nice hotel.

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Large clean rooms. Nice stay. Area had a lot of eating options near by as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aaron from Boise

Would have been perfect... but...

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
Would have given it 5 stars but the toilet was pretty gross. They obviously forgot to clean it (urin on the seat). Everything else way nice and clean. Breakfast was great.