Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom brookfield il.

Very comfortable

Posted Nov 24, 2014
The hotel staff was very accomadating especially Annette in the breakfast room was attentive to everyone's needs and kept food trays and coffee full at all times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicer than expected

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Very clean no problems decent breakfast "Free" friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NE

Very convenient location!

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and very updated, did not look old and run down. The breakfasts were great and so convenient and the breakfast staff so helpful. ..
Cons: Cannot think of a thing!!
Location: excellent eating places, which the staff helped us with.
From the moment we checked in to leaving, we felt we had excellent comfort, answers to our questions, very clean room, etc. all in all just great . . .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Annafrom West Valley City, UT

Great place!

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice room, great handling of last-minute booking when we had to interrupt our time at the Route 66 Festival in Kingman to attend a funeral in Phoenix.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lorifrom Utah

Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked this hotel last minute while on our drive there. Staff was very friendly to accept our arrival at 1 a.m. in the morning. I thought it would be difficult to find a pet friendly hotel last minute and expected to stay in a smelly run down room because that is usually what we get when we travel with our puppy. I was quite surprised by the room they gave us with our puppy at this hotel. It was very clean and comfortable. We plan to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Clean and Comfortable

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Clean and Cozy
Cons: Nothing
Location: Right next to shopping was able to walk where I needed to go
I am always concerned when I travel what the hotel is going to be like. It seems very difficult to get a reasonable rate and still have a decent room! I was very pleased with this hotel and the accommodations.... The only bummer was that I was so busy I didn't have time to try the free breakfast ! Great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by er.est jacksonfrom mobi l e ,al

the hotel was great

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
E very one was so friendly and really made our stay comfortable. I would tell every one that your hotel was an a+I
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Manufrom Hawaii

Oasis in Phoenix

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Four night visit. Could happily have stayed longer and will certainly stay again. Price was right and very fair. Outstanding and very friendly staff from front to room to restaurant to cleaners and others. Spotless and comfortable room. Good breakfast. Many shops and restaurants within minutes. Free wireless (a bit slow but no problem). Excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Stevenfrom Surprise, AZ

Pleasantly Surprised!

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I never stayed at a Comfort Inn before, but was pleasantly surprised at both the nice, good sized room (had a suite) and the friendly accommodating service. I had requested a late check out, got back to the hotel around that time, but the desk manager(he) gave me additional time to shower(I had just finished playing tennis) prior to checking out.