Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Clean and Comfortable

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Clean and Cozy
Cons: Nothing
Location: Right next to shopping was able to walk where I needed to go
I am always concerned when I travel what the hotel is going to be like. It seems very difficult to get a reasonable rate and still have a decent room! I was very pleased with this hotel and the accommodations.... The only bummer was that I was so busy I didn't have time to try the free breakfast ! Great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by er.est jackson from mobi l e ,al

the hotel was great

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
E very one was so friendly and really made our stay comfortable. I would tell every one that your hotel was an a+I
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Manu from Hawaii

Oasis in Phoenix

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Four night visit. Could happily have stayed longer and will certainly stay again. Price was right and very fair. Outstanding and very friendly staff from front to room to restaurant to cleaners and others. Spotless and comfortable room. Good breakfast. Many shops and restaurants within minutes. Free wireless (a bit slow but no problem). Excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Steven from Surprise, AZ

Pleasantly Surprised!

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I never stayed at a Comfort Inn before, but was pleasantly surprised at both the nice, good sized room (had a suite) and the friendly accommodating service. I had requested a late check out, got back to the hotel around that time, but the desk manager(he) gave me additional time to shower(I had just finished playing tennis) prior to checking out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nancy from WI

enjoyed our stay

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
convenient to shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by lee day from Marietta Tx

spring training perfection

Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was excellent and attentive beyond all expectations...the buffet breakfast was the best I have had. The location was perfect for our family. Without question the best hotel experience we have had in years. Will definitely be back next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by H. Lupa from Surprise, AZ

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very clean and in a very convenient location. Will definitely consider staying there again if I'm ever visiting the Phoenix area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, close to restaurants

Posted Feb 14, 2014
Very clean room. Bed comfortable. Heating system worked well and wasn't overly noisy as many are. Liked having a window where we could look out and open a bit for fresh air. Hotel was within short walking distance to shopping and several restaurants.