Ratings based on 465 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for my stay.

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Quick access to downtown area and airport without getting on interstate freeways.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Tucson, Arizona

Decent hotel off main freeway

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: View of the pool was nice.
Cons: Staff could be more considerate while working. Constantly opening and closing doors loudly.
Location: Bad area of town. I was there for business so didn't have much time to see what was around area.
Overall was nice place. Bad area of town but surprisingly no issues. Only downfall i had was being placed across from the laundry room. They were consistently letting the door slam close for hours on end after i returned at end of day. Next time i am going to request different room. Other than that was a hotel that i would return to in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa, FL

Decent enough, due for a refresh

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Reasonable accommodation. It all looks a bit tired, time for a refurb? Breakfast is passable, I have had much better in other Comfort Inns. Rooms are decent sized, bed and shower are good enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant hotel for commuter purposes.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Stayed twice during our visit to Arizona waiting for late night flights to arrive. Returned for a second stay because of the convenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m

Great Customer Service!

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Very friendly people. They go above and beyond. Room was clean and bed was comfy.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bay Area, California

Not Satisfied

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Customer service- focus on the customer's needs. It is not unreasonable to expect a clean room upon check in or to have fresh towels daily.
I selected this facility because it was close to the airport. To begin with the customer service is horrible. Our room was not cleaned, and I was blamed for the error. When I requested clean towels, I was given four thin pool towels without face towels. On our second night stay prior to our flight, the new room was not cleaned and the front desk staff was not interested in our concerns. When I asked to speak to the manager, I was told he was off site and would not be back until next week.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

Fine accomodations and the price was good.

Posted Nov 25, 2014
The Hotel is not very modern, but the cleanliness made up for that. The lighting could be brighter. The staff was very accomodating. The bed was very comfortable. Although it is next to I10, the freeway noise was minimal. The breakfast was okay. Scambled eggs, sausage patties, cold cereals, instant oatmeal, toast, whole fruit, small muffins, juices and coffee. The waffles were not good. But it was very convenient and comfortable. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great place - Wonderful attendant

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The man at the front desk was so much fun. He was on top of everything. We were very impressed with this motel...just not the location. But in saying that we had a very quiet restful night sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tomfrom Murrieta

Nice place ! But

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
WE had a nice stay at this hotel. Playing softball in the Winter World Championships. Traffic to fields was never an issue.Front desk/Owner were very friendly. If you advertise a jacuzzi go ahead and HEAT it, but don't say "It's Phoenix". FYI It can get cold in Phoenix. Hotel was maybe 40% full and we still ran out of hot water on Sunday a.m.