Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sarafrom Tucson AZ

Great Value, Good location

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Birthday trip for a teen, worked out great, nice small heated indoor pool
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Malden,MA

Reasonable for price

Posted Jan 20, 2015
I stayed at the Comfort Inn for 3 nights.Hotel staff was friendly.RM was clear comfortable the couch was alittle worn.It is right off Highway plently of resturants and shops near by.I would stay here again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yesenia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ron Lovelandfrom Farmington, NM

new furnishings needed badly

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Sleeper sofa and rollaway was so badly worn that it was more comfortable to sleep on the floor. The point of getting a suite was so we could sleep 5 in the room. I was very disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Keithfrom San Diego

Overnight stay

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
We went just overnight for the Phoenix Supercross and to visit our son who goes to school in the area. The hotel was clean, pet-friendly and the bed was super comfy. My only issue was the highway noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rimrock, AZ

Nice one-night stay.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Staff courtesy, room condition and breakfast selection. The location is quite accessible and convenient.
Cons: The bacon and sausage was exhausted by the time we entered a full dining room. Perhaps they could have been replenished sooner.
Location: Close to Interstate 17. Metrocenter Mall nearby, downtown Phoenix, University of Phoenix Stadium easily accessible.
Check-in was quick, easy and courteous. The room was clean and the bed very comfortable. In our 3rd floor room the noise from the Interstate was not noticeable. The bathroom was clean and the shower had a nice volume of hot water. The breakfast was beyond what I have normally encountered at a hotel in this price range, with freshly cooked scrambled eggs. Overall, I would stay at Comfort Suites again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ronniefrom Albuquerque

- stars

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Reserved a suite for me my wife and our 3 teenage kids,got there abs they said one of the house cleaning ladies called in so they didn't have a suite available gave us a handicap room with a roll away bed that was all torn up. They said somewhere in there fine print that if you book through a 3rd party like I did through hotels.com they don't guarantee the room you book so I was not offered a discount or anything, the next day they moved us to a suite and the couch bed was broken. Overall they did not live up to my expectations for a Comfort Suites.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by juliusfrom Temple City

You don't get what you book

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
We had a great stay at the Comfort Suites Hotel San Antonio 2 days before staying this hotel. Since we were traveling with 2 kids, we booked for 2 queen beds room but was given a king size bed. The spring on the sofa bed was broken. We were given a roll up bed which can sleep only one kid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by gloriafrom Tucson Arizona

awesome hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
the staff was very helpful and friendly with everything I will be back many times for future stays
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Worried about bed bugs

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was nice. Employees were very friendly.Only problem was last night there it was some kind of living bug on the bed. Was worrying about taking home bed bugs. Front desk came and changed the bed.