Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom K

Loved it

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Excellent will stay there again next year. Nice breakfast,very clean, I like the choice of pillows! Bedding was very clean. Room was clean. That's what we look at first.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom yuma AZ

Contirble

Posted Nov 24, 2014
We really loved the bed and the area the indoor pool the breakfast really hada good night sleep
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NM

Nice people, horrible hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: The employees were really nice and did the best they could.
Cons: Update your facility, new management
They didn't have the room we needed, the room we had reserved online. They had to bring up a rollaway to accommodate us and it was old and dirty. They had no extra clean sheets for the rollaway. We had to wait for the dryer to finish. No towels in pool area or workout area. Air conditioner was unbelievably noisy. The key system was down so we couldn't even get a key to our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Travelingfamfrom NM

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved and enjoyed our stay. Everything was wonderful.. The place was clean, and secure. The location was amazing. Near shopping areas and the mall. The staff who checked us and in and later gave us some extra blankets were wonderful. The only complaint I have is the waffle batter was old. It had an awful sour taste to it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Kristi Reedfrom AZ

Luke Warm

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service was awesome. Breakfast Bar was delicious..Bathroom did not match photos. Room was very disappointing...AC would not cool and Hot Water was Luke Warm..Called staff at 1045 PM when got in form convention and they would have sent maintenance but kids were asleep. Also had to get a new room key every time we went to use door as key never worked twice. Would have been a great stay had the Rooms Function been better and matched Photos
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Belinda Puentes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dannyfrom California

Convenient location in a safe neighborhood

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed my stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I liked that the hotel is located in a business area and away from normal traffic. Plenty of places to eat nearby. The only complaint is it is close to the freeway- minor noise problems. Overall, a great experience. I will definitely stay there next time I am in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com