Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NM

Nice people, horrible hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: The employees were really nice and did the best they could.
Cons: Update your facility, new management
They didn't have the room we needed, the room we had reserved online. They had to bring up a rollaway to accommodate us and it was old and dirty. They had no extra clean sheets for the rollaway. We had to wait for the dryer to finish. No towels in pool area or workout area. Air conditioner was unbelievably noisy. The key system was down so we couldn't even get a key to our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long beach, ca

Comfortable beds!

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Staff very friendly and beds are so comfy! This is are 2nd time here and we will definitely be back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2014 by Jose, Hotel Management
Dear Dee from Long Beach, Ca, Thank you for rewarding us with a full score!! We will continue to work hard to provide you with a superior stay during each one of your visits. By your comments, it appears that we have been consistent on delivering that goal. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to compliment us. Next time you are in town, come see me! I like to meet our frequent visitors. Kind Regards, Lyn-Marie McKenny General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix az

Posted Jul 29, 2014
major issue was the size of the pool. It was enough room for one family to swim.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fluffy pillows!

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Will be back in august! Bed was real comfortable and our stay was pleasant !
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2014 by Jose, Hotel Management
Dear Reviewer, Thank you for taking the time to post such a wonderful positive review. We always appreciate our guest's feedback. It is our mission to provide a pleasant stay and it appears that we have acheived that. Again, thank you Sincerely, Lyn-Marie McKenny General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

I thought the hotel seemed run down. Pool is tiny

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Personnel were kind and helpful. The hotel bathroom looked old...faucets, bathtub. It had a bad smell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

for the price we paid, absolutely excellent

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay very much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We would definitely consider booking here again. Great location for this particular trip of ours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Todd from California

Very Comfortable, questionable area

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The beds were amazingly comfortable. Though the first room's couch bed was broken, they were quick to move us to another room. The indoor pool was a nice touch too, as it would've been just too hot to use one outdoors. Finally, the breakfast was more than adequate with eggs and bacon, along with the normal "continental" items. The only downside was the area -- which seemed commercial, but with a homeless person camped outside the entrance and some questionable "comings and goings" in/out of the hotel during our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Belinda Puentes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com