Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just Passing Thru

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shopping, restaurants, etc.
Stayed here before, clean, quiet, great breakfast, nothing bad about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent people and excellent service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by J. Willlliamsfrom Alabama

Beware the Internet

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
My issue is with hotels.com, not the hotel. The photos of the room showed a full kitchen. That is not what we got. Our room was a standard oom with microwave and refrigerator. For a six-day stay, we wanted the full kitchen. We did not see the change until after it was paid for by credit card. I don't know if I would use hotels.com again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visiting relatives nearby.

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Our very spacious room., great breakfast.
Cons: Pool is very small.
Location: Great location for the eastern suburbs. Close to many good restaurants. And we went to the Goodyear Community Park to the water park.
We loved this hotel. The room was very spacious and clean. The breakfast buffet was better than most hotels and had a nice variety each morning. It was nice to have a frig since it was very hot and we were able to keep bottled water cold for our grandkids. The location was great - close to our family and also to Scottsdale, where we like to eat and shop!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Judyfrom El Cajon, CA

Nice Hotel...Very Comfortable Room

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The suite was really roomy and well appointed...very nice! Conveniently located too...restaurants within walking distance and a great little park next door for our dogs to run.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomasfrom Phoenix

Good breakfast buffet

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is conveniently located to my work, has a good breakfast buffet and is sometimes reasonably priced as compared to other nearby hotels. Bed is comfortable and better than average. Overall, an pretty nice mid-priced hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barryfrom Litchfield, Arizona

A very pleasant surprise.

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: It seemed quite spacious, and the room size was quite large. Nice coffee table and overall layout.
Location: It was conveniently located, we had business in Buckeye and it was quite close.
We had a late arrival and were met by two very nice young men at the front desk. Breakfast was great, the room was very comfortable and so was the bed! We only stayed overnight and did not make use of the exercise room or pool but they looked well-appointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by DesireeRfrom Goodyear, AZ

Close to Goodyear Baseball Fields

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and supplied with many towels. Movement around the room was limited. Tight fitting quarters. Would stay again. Moving around furniture wasn't bad enough to say too much. I'm mobile. I can bend. Would recommend this place to a friend. Actually staying again in seven days.