Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Valparaiso, In.

2015 Pro Bowl Stay

Posted Feb 1, 2015
The hotel was easily axcessed off of Rte 10 (W). The room, breakfast, hot tub & pool were great. We will stay there again when we go to Phoenix again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H

Nice place to sleep for three nights

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Room was clean. Breakfast could have been a bit less plain, but it was decent, with eggs, meat, and plenty of starches.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by TexanSunshine72

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just Passing Thru

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shopping, restaurants, etc.
Stayed here before, clean, quiet, great breakfast, nothing bad about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent people and excellent service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by J. Willlliamsfrom Alabama

Beware the Internet

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
My issue is with hotels.com, not the hotel. The photos of the room showed a full kitchen. That is not what we got. Our room was a standard oom with microwave and refrigerator. For a six-day stay, we wanted the full kitchen. We did not see the change until after it was paid for by credit card. I don't know if I would use hotels.com again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visiting relatives nearby.

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Our very spacious room., great breakfast.
Cons: Pool is very small.
Location: Great location for the eastern suburbs. Close to many good restaurants. And we went to the Goodyear Community Park to the water park.
We loved this hotel. The room was very spacious and clean. The breakfast buffet was better than most hotels and had a nice variety each morning. It was nice to have a frig since it was very hot and we were able to keep bottled water cold for our grandkids. The location was great - close to our family and also to Scottsdale, where we like to eat and shop!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Judyfrom El Cajon, CA

Nice Hotel...Very Comfortable Room

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The suite was really roomy and well appointed...very nice! Conveniently located too...restaurants within walking distance and a great little park next door for our dogs to run.