Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Stay was enjoyable . . . but I would probably shop around for a lower price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Valparaiso, In.

2015 Pro Bowl Stay

Posted Feb 1, 2015
The hotel was easily axcessed off of Rte 10 (W). The room, breakfast, hot tub & pool were great. We will stay there again when we go to Phoenix again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lindafrom Austin

Great Night Sleep

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
We had a 65 pound dog with us and they were very accommodating. Really nice room and courteous staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H

Nice place to sleep for three nights

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Room was clean. Breakfast could have been a bit less plain, but it was decent, with eggs, meat, and plenty of starches.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hattiefrom Bullhead

Had a MERRY CHRISTMAS, THANKS!!!!

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was beautiful, loved my room,loved that I could bring my puppy. Also breakfast was fantastic. Employees were great, especially Sara at front desk, made me feel at home, very welcomed. Would come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Short stay, would definitely return

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Short stay, would definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joannfrom California

Pleasant surprise

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Except for garbage pick up, very quiet, no road or highway noise. While there a bus load of teenagers showed up, on my floor Friday night and thought so much for a quiet night, but they were quiet as church mice. I never heard another rooms TV or conversations. Cookies and lemonade were a nice touch. Good food close by. Negative point, Was not use to rate changes almost daily.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Zwischenstopp

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
dies ist ein ganz typisches amerikanisches Hote,lumgeben von vielen Geschäften.Das Frühstück entspricht gehobenem amerikanischem Frühstück mit warmen Angeboten.Das Zimmer richt etwas verraucht und muffig.Service sehr freundlich.Parken direkt vor dem Hotel.Für uns war es günstig zum Organ Pipe NP gelegen und ich konnte noch einiges waschen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com