Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Hampshire

affordable and great location

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: Very roomy room and comfortable bed. Good breakfast and variety. Hardworking housekeepers and always cheerful.
Cons: Saw Hotel employee prop the side entrance door open (2x), making entering the building accessible to anyone. Reflects poorly on hotel security.
Easy to find; great location for shops/ballfields. Substantial breakfast. Appreciated the jacuzzi - the last two days it wasn't working so we had access to the hotel next door's spa. Pool small but well kept. Cheerful, friendly housekeepers. Spacious room and comfortable bed. Only drawback: we watched a hotel employee daily prop the side entrance door open, making entrance to the building easy access. Compromising hotel security so he could smoke without locking himself out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort Suites

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: location and ease of check in & out
Cons: Spa was cold that was the only thing disappointing
Location: Good location for finding places to eat, drink and shop
Good nights sleep and the desk clerk was very helpful and friendly. Also free wireless and able to print off boarding passes in the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Dawnfrom Glendale

Not great

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
On arrival staff painting front desk. My room still had wet paint signs in it. The a/c felt like evaporation and room was cool but humid and damp. It was clean & staff nice. Only one hot item in the breakfast, was more continental style. Was not a bad experience but humidity in the room was bad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Palomafrom Arizona

Great room, conveniently located!

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great room, conveniently located! The bed was fabulous. Super comfortable with sheets that smelled like they had been dried outside in the sun. And, in the morning I found a really good breakfast with real eggs and bacon. I'd recommend this to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom from Kingman, AZ

Soft bed and good night

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: convenience and comfort
Cons: mentioned in first statement
Location: The Cardinals game was our main objective.
The only thing I would change, if possible, is the slight smell of smoke when we entered the room. It was a combination of must and smoke, but it was there. We were in a no smoking room. It probably has to do with a circulation issue. However, the stay was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Paula Hernandezfrom Tucson, AZ

Great stay

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and the beds were extra comfortable! Location was perfect, right off the freeway!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

i can get better with the same amount of money

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: location
room to small, no bottles of water of courtesy, AC no cold enought