Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from Kingman, AZ

Soft bed and good night

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: convenience and comfort
Cons: mentioned in first statement
Location: The Cardinals game was our main objective.
The only thing I would change, if possible, is the slight smell of smoke when we entered the room. It was a combination of must and smoke, but it was there. We were in a no smoking room. It probably has to do with a circulation issue. However, the stay was very comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

i can get better with the same amount of money

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: location
room to small, no bottles of water of courtesy, AC no cold enought
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Nice hotel close to many restaurants and shopping.

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Hotel was good overall, but I had noisy neighbors and I had to call the front desk at 2:45 AM. There were several complaints as reported to me at checkout. The refrigerator was set too cold and my perishables froze. Pool was very small. Hotel is right next to the highway which made it noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jon from los angeles

by the harley shop

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
comfortable bed and ac worked great, fridge and microwave , morning breakfast, quick on and off of freeway. everything i want in a business trip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dan Neuenschwander from Rialto California

Heart of the Loop & Bell Road.

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed was extremely soft. Our room faced the Loop highway, so noise was a bit of nuisance, but didn't bother our sleep at all. The Jacuzzi could have been a bit hotter but it was good.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kathy from Colorado

Housekeepers need help

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although the hotel is conveniently located to shopping and dining, the rooms are not very clean. A little more detail should be addressed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by R. Martinez from Bakersfield

Summer Baseball Trip

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is located is a terrific area, close to restaurants and other amenities. Hotel staff was always very helpful and courteous, our room was very clean, comfortable bed and other than a little road noise, it's pretty quite. We enjoyed the breakfast every morning and we plan on staying here again on our next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JG from CA

very nice, comfortable,pet friend would stay again

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The desk staff was extremely nice and gave me a great "goodie bag" for my Dog. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Fan of Hotels.com from santa maria ca

Wonderful stay.

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would highly recommend this hotel. We were 5 people with kids and dogs. Our stay was very nice and breakfast was good.