Ratings based on 1,269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Very pleasant and welcoming staff.
Cons: The odor from the exercise room permeated the adjoining hallways and rooms nearby.
comfortable and near the airport-provided a good night's rest and breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Décevant!

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Nous avons attendu la navette de l'aéroport ( en compagnie de 4 jeunes enfants ) durant plus d'une heure et ce après avoir telephonné plus d'une fois! Une fois enfin arrivé a l'hôtel, la chambre n'était pas prête tel que demandé sur la réservation ( nous devons faire le lit du divan lit nous-mêmes...) et le divan lit était un lit simple! Nous étions 4 et on nous répond qu'un lit king est conçut pour 3 personnes ... La réceptionniste, que je semble, me propose des draps à mettre par terre pour l'un des enfants!!! Plus JAMAIS! Par contre le déjeuner était bien et la chambre propre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Cruces, NM

Family Spring Break

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Great value for my family. We always look for suites with buffet breakfast. Only complaint is that the dining room is way too small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near the airport.

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Staff was very friendly and cooperative. Shuttle was very efficient.
Cons: Don't offer food if you are going to run out.
Location: Close to airport.
Great hotel near the airport. Lasagna and salad offered at 4 pm. By 4:30 it was gone. No more offered but a nice idea.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Greeley, CO

Vacation

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Location convenience and cleanliness
Cons: Larger continental breakfast eating area.
Location: Convenient location to surrounding restaurants and Interstate Highway.
Stayed a week and hotel location was convenient to restaurants and access to Interstate. Hotel was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Everything
Was pleasantly surprised at the Managers complimentary lasagne dinner after a day of traveling
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to airport.

Posted Mar 22, 2015
We reserved a non-smoking room. Our room reeked of cigarettes.The staff could not give us an alternate room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Staff was extremely helpful and pleasant.
Cons: See above.
The only thing I wished would change about this hotel is the times for breakfast. It would be nice if they kept it open until 10:00. They shut down EXACTLY at 9:00. I understand that they need to clean up, etc., but it would be nice for late risers to enjoy it a bit later. Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Rooms were clean, comfortable and beds were awesom

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Carpets on staircase were quite soiled and worn.
Came in late, had a quiet sleep and good complimentary breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Easy access to freeway and points of interest

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: Staff was helpful. Pool facilities were nice. Food delivery available from many restaurants in the area through internet service. Sundries in lobby
Cons: The only complaint is that the bathroom layout was cramped if more than one person is in there at the same time.
Location: Too many to list. Everything is nearby.
Family vacation in Phoenix area. Comfort suites was a great location. Easy access to freeway, many nearby attractions, malls, restaurants, etc.