Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 14, 2014
We had a great stay very clean hotel . Your continental breakfast was wonderful Dalihia gave great service and was so friendly . Close to the stadium and Jose was great in the shuttle service Thanks Alisa King
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Good quality hotel with exceptional service

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Staff, cleanliness of facility
Cons: Exercise equipment was not in great condition. The elliptical needs to be fixed or thrown out!
Location: Close to Westgate and all the action of the stadiums
My kids and I were there to take in an Arizona Cardinals game. The hotel is what you'd expect - standard rooms, outdoor pool, exercise room. The service was exceptional. The front desk staff are very pleasant to deal with. The shuttle was always available to take you to local destinations. Very well run hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for what we needed on this trip.

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: It provieded us a nice and comfortable place to stay while we looked for apartments.
Cons: Firmer matresses (I know that would be hard to do).
Location: it worked very well for us as we looked for aprtments in Goodyear, Peoria, Avondale and Glendale.
Everything was good. The king size bed was a little soft for me. By the end of the stay, my back was sore. Not much you could do about that. Some like their matresses soft and some like them firm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Clean. Nice Staff.
Location: two very nearby restaurants in walking distance.. just enough to get by on an overnight stay. But many opportunities for food, shopping,entertainment
Hotel was clean. Staff was friendly. Rooms were nicely set up. Took the hotel shuttle - driver was very nice. Would return to this hotel if needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from az

Nice place

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Nice clean large cool rooms, will stay again. Look like a good breakfast but had to hit the road too early to enjoy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Everything was pretty comfy and Television was put in a great place !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Plenty of towels, bed was very comfortable, and the staff was very friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very Positive Experience

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The room was large, clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Three and one half stars

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was nice, room was clean, king size bed and bedroom was great, two thermostats was good for climate control, the fridge was not so cold, the plates were styrofoam and utensils were plastic, the gold out couch was not comfortable and the chairs were few and so not very accommodating for more then a couple visitors. There is no covered from the sun parking so in July and August, anything left in your car will melt. There is a pool to cool off. I paid 119+ for their parlour suite And for the price, I've stayed at better places. Still it's close by westgate and some good shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Wonderful place to stay. Easy location, friendly staff, very comfortable rooms. Breakfast was better than most I have had.