Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Wonderful place to stay. Easy location, friendly staff, very comfortable rooms. Breakfast was better than most I have had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick getaway

Posted Jun 10, 2014
A quick weekend Getaway while Visiting my niece at Luke afb. clean room, close to the base and the 101 loop. Pool was warm and breakfast was good. Nice stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mouse from Illinois

Spring Training Get-a-Way

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: Front Desk staff was friendly and helpful. Enjoyed great Breakfast Buffet...Staff great...esp. enjoyed speaking with Dahlia.We had a fun time!!!
Cons: The only problem we had was with the room key cards..had to exchange several that wouldn't work. Couldn't believe this hotel had 2 1/2 star rating!
Location: Spring training complexes nearby. Enjoyed Wild Animal Zoo and Aquarium and Botanical Garden in Phoenix.
Hotel was close to baseball fields and many other activities.We were surprised to get a "Parlor Suite"-Lots of room and big bathroom!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Great bed and pillows. Loved access to small food items that could be heated in room in the microwave. Good waffles in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rich from Texas

close to everything

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Pros: clean and friendly staff.
good stay overall, easy to get to most places in Phoenix. Great place to stay if there is a football game.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul from Toronto

all work no play

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent njoyed my brief visit ti Glendale
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Frank n Dar from Quesnel, BC. CAN.

Hockey game

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location is excellent if taking in a game at the Jobing arena...2 miles...hotel has a free shuttle to the rink and cabs available afterwards. A word of advice...if planning on supper near the arena go really early to avoid long waits. Lots to see and do before the game. hotel rooms very clean and new and the bed was really comfy. Complimentary breakfast was good and plentiful. Good experience even if the Canucks did loose!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by tom from anaheim, ca

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice room with living room, full refrigerator had a free breakfast that was boring after two days