Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
The hotel was very clean and comfortable. Excellent breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tucson

Nice hotel with an excellent staff

Posted Jun 15, 2015
The hotel was close to the Gila River Arena and the staff was friendly and knowledgable about the area. The rooms were clean and comfortable! We enjoyed the amenities as well! All around a wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Comfortable

Posted May 2, 2015
Only complaint I would have is that the room they gave us was over the front desk and you could hear all the goings on in early mornings. Also, our window looked into a wall on the outside. I guess you'd call that privacy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Excellent Service, plus the Hotel had a shuttle to the game and surrounding restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family Friendly Convinience

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
Visiting Camelback Ranch for Dodgers Spring Training. Great location, buffet breakfast, friendly staff, clean rooms! See you guys next year.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Thomas from Roseville, CA

Disappointed

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Spent three days here during spring training. I have stayed here previously, and was anticipating a good experience. I understood the rates were jacked up due to spring training visitors like myself, but I expected the rooms to be clean. The rug was filthy - large stains and wet spots, especially near the refrigerator. For the price, I would expect they would at least give me a clean floor!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the ball parks for spring training!

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Stayed at this hotel to be close to the ball fields for spring training - great location and easy to get too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gregory from Detroit

Red Wings weekend

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel with excellent spacious rooms. About 2 miles from the Gila River Arena. I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from az

Shuttle alert

Posted Feb 9, 2015
One of the reasons i chose this hotel was not only its excellent fellow traveler rating but its advertised shuttle service for events at the nearby sporting venues. What isnt said is that the shuttle doesnt run after 10 and the pickup location after events is a hike. I wish i had known this because i might have chosen to use my car for convenience sake. Otherwise a very good choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels