Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom J

Comfortable

Posted May 2, 2015
Only complaint I would have is that the room they gave us was over the front desk and you could hear all the goings on in early mornings. Also, our window looked into a wall on the outside. I guess you'd call that privacy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Excellent Service, plus the Hotel had a shuttle to the game and surrounding restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the ball parks for spring training!

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Stayed at this hotel to be close to the ball fields for spring training - great location and easy to get too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gregoryfrom Detroit

Red Wings weekend

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel with excellent spacious rooms. About 2 miles from the Gila River Arena. I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom az

Shuttle alert

Posted Feb 9, 2015
One of the reasons i chose this hotel was not only its excellent fellow traveler rating but its advertised shuttle service for events at the nearby sporting venues. What isnt said is that the shuttle doesnt run after 10 and the pickup location after events is a hike. I wish i had known this because i might have chosen to use my car for convenience sake. Otherwise a very good choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

The best comfort suites in the west valley. excel

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff. Excellent service. Cleanliness is immaculate. Far better service than comfort suites Peoria!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Amazing rooms, friendly staff, good location. My only disappointment is they were booked up the following week so I couldn't stay there on my return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Great experience overall, only complaint would be the hotel shuttle took us to the hockey arena but would not pick us up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everyone was very polite and professional. The room was great for the price. Will be a regular to this place.