Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Great check in staff!

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Near Freewaay.
Location: Lots of shopping.
Great experience. Had trouble finding it as it is on a Frontage road...but called hotel and gal walked me through it street by street! Good help....and great attitude.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from a

Nice hotel close to hospital and shopping

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Great hotel, great staff. The elevators scared me, but I am somewhat claustrophobic and to me they run very slow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Would've been better if they hadn't had Motorcycle Clubs staying there and up late at night and reving their engines in the parking lot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Farmington, NM

Nice place that has had it's day

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Loved the location, easy to get in and out of. Staff was good. Pool area and ground our very nice. Room was very clean!
Cons: Furniture is worn out. Needs up dating.
Spent 4th of July weekend at the hotel. Was in good location close to everything and beautiful grounds. Driving up to it and going into the lobby makes you feel like going back in time (in a good way). People were friendly and room was very clean and comfortable.....problem was it's had it's day. The furniture was "well used" and place is in need of major renovation. As much as I liked the look and feel of things it just is old and too worn for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet close to the hospital

Posted Jul 1, 2015
We stayed here for a week while a family member was in the hospital. It was very comfortable, quiet, clean. Exactly what we needed. The hotel is also very close to a movie theater, several restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2015
The people at the front desk were very friendly and there were a lot of choices for the breakfast! The hotel is very clean along with the rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Friendly, helpful staff

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Check-in was 2 hours early and unexpectedly easy. They were ready for me when I arrived. Front desk, manager, maintenance and housekeeping staff were all friendly and helpful. The beds are very comfortable. I slept like a baby. I'd definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Very clean, great pool, weird location

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: Pool area, shower water pressure, cleanliness, breakfast and cookies by front desk
Cons: Recommend buying a new crib!
Location: It's pretty isolated, but there are some restaurants (Chili's, Macaroni Grill, etc.) and some shopping nearby.
We stayed here for one night (we were visiting the Musical Instrument Museum), and loved this hotel except for two things. One, we borrowed a crib, and the fabric on it was ripped and mended with what appeared to be electrical tape (major choking hazard for a baby). We pointed this out to the friendly front desk worker, and she made sure we weren't charged for the crib. She was very apologetic. The second thing that bothered us was the location! It was out in the middle of nowhere, and kind of complicated to get to (your GPS will take you down the wrong road). You have to hop on a one-way highway feeder road in order to get there. However, the good far outweighed the bad. The hotel was clean and comfy, with a really lovely pool and hot tub area. The breakfast was delicious (hot sausages, eggs, and rosemary potatoes, not too bland like most hotel breakfasts), and the water pressure in the shower was probably the best water pressure I've ever experienced. This is silly, but important to me because I have insanely thick hair and hate standing under a "water saving" shower head for a half an hour just to get my hair wet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2015 by Mary/General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We pride ourselves on providing the best in guest service and accommodations and thank you for your input, for only with your input can we continue to reach our goals. Happy Travels,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Not super fancy room, but clean and comfortable.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Price, clean, quiet
Cons: A fan in the bathroom would be my recommended improvement.
Location: Convenient location off the 101. Lots of shopping, restaurants, movie theatre very close by.
Overall this was a nice hotel for the money. Room was clean with fridge and microwave. Even though hotel is right off of the highway, our room was very quiet. The free breakfast was pretty good - waffles, makings for egg breakfast sandwiches, oatmeal, fruit, yogurt, pastries. Coffee and cookies in the lobby was a nice touch.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2015 by Mary/General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tracy from Marysville, WA

Very happy with our stay

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
We were very pleased with our stay. The room was comfortable, clean and quiet. Considering the hotel was very full the entire week we were there, we were surprised at how little noise we encountered. We even stayed on the freeway side of the hotel and were amazed at how little traffic noise we heard. The food for the continental breakfast was excellent and the hotel staff was very helpful. We would definitely stay again as long as the price remains affordable.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2015 by Mary, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and we are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to seeing you again! Happy Travels, Mary L. General Manager