Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean comfortable room.

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Would recommend this hotel to a friend, and any family member.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Liked it and great price and they gave me a free upgrade
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2014 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your favorable review! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy Travels!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2014 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your favorable review! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy Travels!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nancy Beers from Newton, NC.

Close to Family that we were visiting.

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I know I am giving all top ratings, and our stay deserves it. We booked a weeks stay, requesting a room with two queen beds, as we were 3 adults and a 4 year old. Upon our arrival, we were upgraded to a suite, because of the length of our stay. Our room was well maintained, the breakfasts were of a good quality. We drove to AZ. and I stayed in Comfort Inns and suites 2 nights going our and 1 night returning. Some were better than others, but Mesa was the best.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2014 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your favorable review! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy Travels!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by The Matsons from Mesa, Arizona

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We left our maid a tip for all of her work keeping our room clean and tidy. One of our favorite things about the room was the bed. We looked forward to sinking down into that comfy, soft mattress. We slept so well. Yes, we will be back on our next Arizona visit. Thanks also for the pleasant personal. The fruit bowl downstairs was appreciated, and the breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2014 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your favorable review! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy Travels!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Location: Access to a wide variety of restaurants within walking distance. About 6 miles from the Mesa Airport.
Standard Country Inn and Suites, nice rooms and lobby. Sparsely staffed. The pool was closed with no warning, which was a huge disappointment to out kids. The hotel had arranged for use of the pool at La Quinta Inn down the road, but staff were moderately rude about our disappointment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2014 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review on our hotel. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered on your recent stay with us. Please don't ever hesitate to contact the Front Desk if you encounter any issues with your room or one of our amenities so that we may resolve during your stay. Whereas I understand this experience leaves you with a bad taste for our hotel, I do hope to see you when your travels bring you back to Mesa, AZ so we can be sure to exceed your expectations. Happy Travels!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nejbauers from Nevada

Good price, nice staff.

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good value. Only problem was our room was on the east end of the building and it never seemed tho cool off. You corps feel the heat of off that wall. Was hard to get comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2014 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review on our hotel. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered on your recent stay with us. Please don't ever hesitate to contact the Front Desk if you encounter any issues with your room so that we may resolve during your stay. Whereas I understand this experience leaves you with a bad taste for our hotel, I do hope to see you when your travels bring you back to Mesa, AZ so we can be sure to exceed your expectations. Happy Travels!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lowell and Lisa Bircher from Nashville, T˜

Convenient home away from home

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We used the Country Inn Suites as a base between our two daughters who live in opposite sides of town. It worked very well as a central location for everyone. Staff is pleasant, facilities are always clean and comfortable, and we love the fact that we can get hot coffee pretty much any time of the day or night. Would be happy to recommend this hotel to anyone who is interested. Lisa Bircher
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your favorable review! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy Travels!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Convenient location near lots of shopping and restaurants. Clean and affordable with a friendly staff. Nice lobby.
It was just an over night stay to visit friends in the area. The room was comfortable and the staff friendly. We enjoyed the pool. The breakfast was good. The had coffee, fruit and candy in the lobby also.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2014 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your favorable review! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy Travels!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Location, Location, Location

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay. No problems at all
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your favorable review! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy Travels!