Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean comfortable room.

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Would recommend this hotel to a friend, and any family member.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Susanfrom Emmett, Idaho

Great Location

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Liked the location - walking distance to a variety of restaurants. The room we were given had a problem with the air conditioning, and the front desk staff immediately upgraded us to a suite that was quite nice! Good breakfast . . . friendly staff . . . quiet hotel. Would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

good deal

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay at the hotel was pleasant. We were visiting family in the area & the hotel was perfect for our needs. Free breakfast that included way more options than your standard continental fare, and the one bedroom suite we stayed in had everything we needed, including dishware! I'd stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Always A Great Hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stay at this Hotel a couple of times a year, and the service, condition, and comfort of this Hotel is always excellent. The beds are extremely comfortable. The staff is always nice and attentive to the guests. There is a shuttle to the Mesa Gateway Airport, though the shuttle does not begin until 6am and (I believe) it ends around 10pm. Prompt taxi service gets you to and from the airport on the off hours. This hotel is also very affordable. We will continue to stay at this Country Inn Suite - love the cookies in the lobby too!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2014 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your favorable review! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy Travels!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Liked it and great price and they gave me a free upgrade
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2014 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your favorable review! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy Travels!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2014 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your favorable review! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy Travels!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nancy Beersfrom Newton, NC.

Close to Family that we were visiting.

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I know I am giving all top ratings, and our stay deserves it. We booked a weeks stay, requesting a room with two queen beds, as we were 3 adults and a 4 year old. Upon our arrival, we were upgraded to a suite, because of the length of our stay. Our room was well maintained, the breakfasts were of a good quality. We drove to AZ. and I stayed in Comfort Inns and suites 2 nights going our and 1 night returning. Some were better than others, but Mesa was the best.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2014 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your favorable review! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy Travels!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by The Matsonsfrom Mesa, Arizona

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We left our maid a tip for all of her work keeping our room clean and tidy. One of our favorite things about the room was the bed. We looked forward to sinking down into that comfy, soft mattress. We slept so well. Yes, we will be back on our next Arizona visit. Thanks also for the pleasant personal. The fruit bowl downstairs was appreciated, and the breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2014 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your favorable review! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy Travels!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Location: Access to a wide variety of restaurants within walking distance. About 6 miles from the Mesa Airport.
Standard Country Inn and Suites, nice rooms and lobby. Sparsely staffed. The pool was closed with no warning, which was a huge disappointment to out kids. The hotel had arranged for use of the pool at La Quinta Inn down the road, but staff were moderately rude about our disappointment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2014 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review on our hotel. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered on your recent stay with us. Please don't ever hesitate to contact the Front Desk if you encounter any issues with your room or one of our amenities so that we may resolve during your stay. Whereas I understand this experience leaves you with a bad taste for our hotel, I do hope to see you when your travels bring you back to Mesa, AZ so we can be sure to exceed your expectations. Happy Travels!