Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, friendly

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Everything was nice. Wish that the shuttle went further than 1 mile. Bus stop nearby
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Midlothian, Tx

Nice, comfortable hotel close to relatives.

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: comfortable to relax in after a day spent with relatives; good decompressing
Cons: light over the shower would have been nice
Location: we were just visiting family
Comfortable room, relaxing, the heat didn't work in our room and they offered to move us but it was too late in the day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lordsburg, New Mexico

Nice area, close to eateries

Posted Jan 1, 2015
My husband, cousin and I enjoyed staying at this hotel which was not too far from The Mesa Art Center which is why we stayed there. The room was clean and very much to our liking. I would probably stay there again. I enjoyed eating at "Old Chicago, which is very close to the hotel and stays open late. The morning breakfast was good and I think that this is a very good hotel for the price. I've never encountered a problem when I have stayed at Country Inn and Suites, chains from Rapid City to Mesa, Arizona. The extra mile with the homemade cookies upon registering is an added bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Decent hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2014
I enjoyed staying there. Very clean hotel with a good breakfast area. The price was very decent for the quality of hotel, I would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: The location was close to my Dad's house in Mesa
Good time, liked the breakfasts, completely competent staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel for the price!

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: How friendly and clean and cozy this hotel was.
Cons: The only thing I would improve on is adding some Scrambled Eggs everyday and add sausage gravy with your bisects
Location: Lot's of shopping and eating facilities in the walking distance.
I would highly recommend this hotel. Very Clean and Pleasant place to Stay! Staff was very nice. Rooms are super clean and comfortable. Beds are awesome. It just felt more like a home compared to many hotels I endure weekly with my business travels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kristifrom Fontana, Ca

weekend getaway

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfy bed. Good breakfast every morning. Would definitely stay here again. Close to everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laurafrom yuma az

good stay

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Some garbage under night stand, hair in shower. Great beds and shower, accommodating staff when I needed a bottle opener. The alarm clock went off both mornings even though we didn't set it. Great ac unit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Experience. We will be back.

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed in many hotels and this one was one of the best. The front desk help was very courteous and helpful. When we got to our room we were very pleased with how clean it was. Everything about the room was perfect. The breakfast was really great. In most hotels the breakfast is so-so but not this one. Everyone in the family found a lot of variety that they liked. The location was right off the freeway and very accessible but without the noise. We will definitely be staying here again in the future.