Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean comfortable room.

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Would recommend this hotel to a friend, and any family member.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Location: Access to a wide variety of restaurants within walking distance. About 6 miles from the Mesa Airport.
Standard Country Inn and Suites, nice rooms and lobby. Sparsely staffed. The pool was closed with no warning, which was a huge disappointment to out kids. The hotel had arranged for use of the pool at La Quinta Inn down the road, but staff were moderately rude about our disappointment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2014 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review on our hotel. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered on your recent stay with us. Please don't ever hesitate to contact the Front Desk if you encounter any issues with your room or one of our amenities so that we may resolve during your stay. Whereas I understand this experience leaves you with a bad taste for our hotel, I do hope to see you when your travels bring you back to Mesa, AZ so we can be sure to exceed your expectations. Happy Travels!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Convenient location near lots of shopping and restaurants. Clean and affordable with a friendly staff. Nice lobby.
It was just an over night stay to visit friends in the area. The room was comfortable and the staff friendly. We enjoyed the pool. The breakfast was good. The had coffee, fruit and candy in the lobby also.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2014 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your favorable review! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy Travels!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice accomendations

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Good- the breakfast had a great variety and was good
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2014 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your favorable review! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy Travels!
3 out of 5
by Paul from Arizona

Handicap room

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Front desk saw that I had 2 adults and 3 small children and put me in the smallest handicap room she had. I had a reservation for a 2 bed with pullout sofa(no handicap). I spoke with the front desk about moving me to another room and put me on 1st floor near breakfast entrance. It was noisy and busy all morning. The Hotel was not busy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2014 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review on our hotel. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered on your recent stay with us. Please don't ever hesitate to contact the Front Desk if you encounter any issues with your room so that we may resolve during your stay. Whereas I understand this experience leaves you with a bad taste for our hotel, I do hope to see you when your travels bring you back to Mesa, AZ so we can be sure to exceed your expectations. Happy Travels!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marcia from De Pere, WI

Easy drive to Gateway airport

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very quiet and comfortable rooms. Check-in staff were very accommodating. Our original room was 4th floor by the elevator. She immediately changed us to 1st floor just off the lobby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2014 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your favorable review! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy Travels!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2014 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your favorable review! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy Travels!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by anita from p

Spent 3 nights

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Comfort with fridge, microwave and roomy. We would definitely stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2014 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your favorable review! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy Travels!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sammi from wyoming

Not bad at all

Posted May 31, 2014
Good location near food gas and airport and some shopping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2014 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your favorable review! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy Travels!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your favorable review! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy Travels!