Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Clean hotel, nice staff, convenient location close to the freeway and all the shopping and golf down Scottsdale road. Good value for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Hotel on the northern side of Scottsdale road.

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: Hotel was clean and comfortable.
Location: Like most places in the states, you will require a car. Location is close to Kierland shopping centre.
Nice and comfortable hotel which is ideal for a short stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014
It was amazing great service very clean atmosphere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Excellent!

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Modern clean and great design. Definitely what you should expect from Marriott simply the finest.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2014 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your very generous review of our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and the amenities of our beautiful hotel. We hope that you join us again sometime soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from z

Great hotel centrally located to great reataurants

Posted Jul 16, 2014
I would definitely stay again. This hotel was beautiful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2014 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of your recent stay at our hotel property. We are extremely pleased you enjoyed your time with us. We feel very lucky to have the staff and location we do. We hope that you join us again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale AZ

Great choice if the price is right

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Paid $56 including breakfast. Tremendous value. Clean, nice, but certainly not top-of-the-line. I wouldn't have liked this room at their winter rates but for $56 I couldn't have done any better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Anthony from Detroit

Very nice and convent hotel.

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location in Scottsdale. Staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were spacious and clean. There was nothing negative at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul from Illinois

comfortable

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Relaxation and explore Scottsdale

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Loved the "one day" $50.00 daily rate which included breakfast. Room was large with sofa, frig and lg screen tv. Front desk staff all shifts during my 4 night stay were friendly, helpful professional yet very approachable. Restaurant and housekeeping were great. Love to return for stay. Love decor of hotel, lobby, room and outdoor areas. Fitness center small, clean and well equipped with up to date equipment. Persian and family restaurants within walking distance.