Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Hotel is adjacent to Mayo Clinic. Need to stay there one night a month for my cancer treatment. Hotel is friendly to Mayo patients.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mary from Kansas City

Good

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
good clean hotel, good neighborhood, beautiful pool and hot tub for relaxing, but there was no breakfast included and the food they sell is kind of ridiculously priced but that is to be expected. Room service kept forgetting to restock shampoo, coffee, coffee cups, but otherwise, the all was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

service, by the desk clerk, was more than excellen

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
desk clerk helped us with pre-boarding with an airline not on your system. She didn't have to do that, and went out of her way to help us. I was impressed to say the least.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jtmer from Phoenix

Nice weekend away

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Went for a weekend away. It is a quiet location. The only thing I would say is not to get a room right by the pool. You can hear everyone playing and laughing. I would stay here again, but would request a room away from everyone's noise.
2 out of 5
by female from downey, california

Disappointing

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: The Starbucks coffee
Cons: Don't know and it really doesn't matter because we won't stay there again.
Location: Scottsdale, Arizona and centrally located to do a lot of traveling from this location.
The first room they sent us to was not cleaned and had to give us another room. The place was half empty. Most of the food at the hotel was not available.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2014 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We deeply regret and apologize for your unpleasant experience. Please know that it is our goal to provide excellent hospitality to every one of our guests. We would love for you to give us another opportunity to do this. Sincerely Yours
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Devan from Detroit

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice clean hotel for the money. Only issue was they needed more workers in the lobby and food area. Same person was taking orders and cooking and lines got long.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Roy from Alaska

Quiet and clean

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was out a ways but it was quiet. Everything was clean. Pool was nice. Cleaning staff did great job. Air conditioner was noisy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kevin from Del Mar, CA

Nice but isolated.

Posted May 19, 2014
Location: At the entrance to the Arizona branch of Mayo Clinic - there is nothing else nearby.
The usual nice Courtyard experience - clean room, comfortable bed, decent-sized bath with excellent water pressure in the shower. Heavy-footed guests above us (or poorly behaved children) led us to move rooms and this was handled quickly. Downside - 1. It's nowhere near major highways, so unless you're visiting the Mayo Clinic or people in that area, look elsewhere. No nearby restaurants, either. One star off for this - not a good choice for transients. 2. Mushy pillows - I suppose some might might like that but I prefer some firmness.