Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Quiet....Modern...Clean...Well-managed hotel..

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: location...condition
Cons: not much
Location: hiking/shopping/dining
In town for Barrett Jackson car auction...great location out of town but near dining/shopping
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Great location for Mayo Clinic in Scottsdale

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Convenient location to the Mayo Clinic in Scottsdale
Cons: Microwave in rooms
Location: Mayo Clinic, Scottsdale shopping and restaurants
The staff was friendly and efficient. The hotel was clean. The hotel is located within a short walking distance to the Mayo Clinic which is the reason you would choose this hotel. There's a pool. There's also a nice outdoor seating area which provides a restful spot to relax, unwind, and reflect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2015 by Ryan, Hotel Management
I definatly agree with you the staff is great and the surroundings have beautiful views and relaxing patio and pool area. Microwaves are availible on request. Thank you for staying with us!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom oklahoma

Depressing

Posted Nov 21, 2014
If your going to the mayo clinic it's convenient but depressing
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2014 by Ryan, Hotel Management
I'm sorry you felt it was depressing ,we work extremely hard to create a calm, relaxing environment especially with the wonderful nature trail walk .We hope to see you again !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great staff!!!

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have not been to a Courtyard or similar hotel type for awhile and could not have been happier with the staff, and level of service. Ridiculously helpful, thoughtful, and attentive!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2015 by Denise, Hotel Management
Our staff is wonderful! It gives them great pleasure in providing the best service possible. Thank you so much for recognizing them.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by R. H.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Hotel is adjacent to Mayo Clinic. Need to stay there one night a month for my cancer treatment. Hotel is friendly to Mayo patients.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Maryfrom Kansas City

Good

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
good clean hotel, good neighborhood, beautiful pool and hot tub for relaxing, but there was no breakfast included and the food they sell is kind of ridiculously priced but that is to be expected. Room service kept forgetting to restock shampoo, coffee, coffee cups, but otherwise, the all was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com