Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Hotel is adjacent to Mayo Clinic. Need to stay there one night a month for my cancer treatment. Hotel is friendly to Mayo patients.
2 out of 5
by female from downey, california

Disappointing

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: The Starbucks coffee
Cons: Don't know and it really doesn't matter because we won't stay there again.
Location: Scottsdale, Arizona and centrally located to do a lot of traveling from this location.
The first room they sent us to was not cleaned and had to give us another room. The place was half empty. Most of the food at the hotel was not available.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2014 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We deeply regret and apologize for your unpleasant experience. Please know that it is our goal to provide excellent hospitality to every one of our guests. We would love for you to give us another opportunity to do this. Sincerely Yours
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Roy from Alaska

Quiet and clean

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was out a ways but it was quiet. Everything was clean. Pool was nice. Cleaning staff did great job. Air conditioner was noisy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kevin from Del Mar, CA

Nice but isolated.

Posted May 19, 2014
Location: At the entrance to the Arizona branch of Mayo Clinic - there is nothing else nearby.
The usual nice Courtyard experience - clean room, comfortable bed, decent-sized bath with excellent water pressure in the shower. Heavy-footed guests above us (or poorly behaved children) led us to move rooms and this was handled quickly. Downside - 1. It's nowhere near major highways, so unless you're visiting the Mayo Clinic or people in that area, look elsewhere. No nearby restaurants, either. One star off for this - not a good choice for transients. 2. Mushy pillows - I suppose some might might like that but I prefer some firmness.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jason from San Diego, CA

Nice lobby, average rooms

Posted May 18, 2014
This hotel is located next to the mayo clinic campus. Lobby is really nice with a little restaurant that serves Starbucks Coffee. Nice sitting area both inside & outside. Pool area also very nice. Room was just average & a little outdated relative to the rest of the hotel amenities. But not bad at all. Staff was really friendly and I'd definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamie Leon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jackie from Mesa, AZ

Posted May 5, 2014
It was delightful. Convenient and close to a lot of restaurants and places to have fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MARIA from SCOTTSDALE/MAYO

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
HOTEL VERY NICE AND CLEAN. FRONT DESK VERY FRIENDLY. MY FAMILY AND I WILL BE BACK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
filled my needs very well