Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing view

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Our first room 'ac was hell, which when noticed, the staff was very helpful and gave us a different room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chandler

Nice hotel close to freeways and fun

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Convenient location friendly staff comfortable clean great for family and kids
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2014 by DJ Kooner, Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay with us! We do appreciate the business and hope you will return to our location on your next visit to Chandler AZ!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Amazing stay at this hotel.

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Loved the experience we had here, very clean & comfortable room. Definitely will be staying here on my next trip to AZ.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Surprise! We're steam cleaning your floor ALL DAY!

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: It was clean and modern looking.
Cons: Just about everything, especially customer service and communication with guests.
Location: The hotel was located near the Chandler fashion center.
When I first walked in here, I had high hopes. The lobby was clean and modern looking. But then, we had to wait to check in while two front desk clerks talked with one of the cleaning staff about someone being unhappy. That should have been a warning to us. But we eventually got checked in with no problem, and our room was clean and modern looking. I did notice however that there was no microwave in the room, and the only one was down in the lobby; not very convenient. Then, we found a note under our door the next morning saying that THAT DAY they would be steam cleaning all the carpets on our floor and that we had to pick up everything off the ground in our room and basically be out of our room until 3pm. It would have been nice to know when we booked our room that this would be happening, or at the very least when we checked in they could have let us know so we could plan ahead for it. Instead, we had to scramble to get all the stuff we had just unpacked up off the floor before we left (we have a baby, so it's more than you would think), and figure out where we were going to stay all afternoon. Not exactly what I expect from my hotel while I'm on vacation. There were other things that were disappointing as well, such as spotty internet, an uncomfortable bed and bad coffee, but I've come to expect those things from hotels, so take that for what it's worth. I won't stay here again, and I probably won't stay at any Courtyard or Marriot anytime soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Meredith from gilbert

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lived it! Will definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tony from southern Ca

Nice location

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness.
Cons: We were disappointed that only the Fairfield side get the continental breakfast and the Courtyard side has to pay $6.99 per person if they want to eat
Location: Centrally located, we were there to visit family and didn't do much sight seeing. The Fashion Mall was nice.
We needed to make a quick trip to Az and my mom told us about this hotel. It was clean, staff was very friendly and the location right off the fwy was very convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2014 by DJ Kooner, Hotel Management
Thank you tony for your review! We appreciate your stay and value you as a Guest. Our shared property The Fairfield Inn and Suites has a complimentary breakfast buffet included in their rate as the Courtyard has a Made-to-Order menu. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Night out

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Enjoyed a great night out with the other half had a wonderful time lobed the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Peggy from Phoenix

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved it--very relaxing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

nice stay

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a nice hotel for just one night. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com