Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to the city center easy to find

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Great hotel close to city center and easy to find.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean & Peaceful

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: Clean & Comfortable Rooms
Cons: I always prefer to have a Restaurant on Site for convenience. Some Marriot hotels have that.
Location: Shopping & Restaurants near by. Being located off the freeway you were not able to make a left turn easily - had to go round-about.
Hotel Room very clean & comfortable. Very peaceful experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Naila from Los Angeles

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here while in town for a family birthday party. Great location...close to freeways, restaurants, malls, shopping centers, etc. Would stay here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by marianne barbe bozton from wagoner, ok

disappointed

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We choose this hotel because of previous stay at Courtyard by Marriott. The clerk at the desk was not well welcoming. He refer to booking thru hotel . com as an inconvenience to him. I feel we got a less desired room off the parking lot without a refrigerator or microwave because we paid less. Once asked they delivered a refrigerator a day plugged it in under the sink. The pool are was unkempt with dead bugs and debris. It seemed to be a low priority. The breakfast area was disappointing with cold oatmeal and eggs. We had to keep finding the attendant for coffee refills and we were even told we drink so much coffee. The area is congested but convenient to many things. The hotel laundry had the same laundry eas a mess with the door opened and the cart in the hallway in the same condition two days in a row.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

no complaints

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for a family wedding in Phoenix, since it was close to the location of the wedding. The hotel was fine, a good value for the price. Staff was pleasant and helpful. The room was clean and in good shape. The pool area was nice, and the workout room is handy. We wished there was more shelf space to put things, and the bathroom is on the small side. The location is right on the freeway, and the neighborhood is nothing special. So I wouldn't think you'd want to stay here unless you needed to be in this area. There is a decent breakfast/lunch restaurant next door (FirstWatch), and an excellent seafood restaurant just down the road (Pappadeux). It is a bit annoying that the frontage road to the hotel is one-way only. That leads to having to drive big loops across the freeway to get out and back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable place to stay

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Comfortable place to stay. Clean facilities, nice courtyard, good staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kris from California

Nice and good location

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Pros: Proximity to restaurants and freeway
Clean, comfortable. Quiet even though close to freeway...only real noise was the people in other room, not hotels fault. Loved the roll out table for working.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Walker Family from Tucson

JBT Jewel

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff went the extra mile to accommodate our overall needs, especially the front desk. We came up for the JBT tournament that weekend, which means my son was traveling with 6 bowling balls and his over night bag. I can't thank you enough for the extra care and the words of encouragement your staff provided. We make this trip every year and will be sure to pass this on to the others who travel to this event.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Paulette from az

amazing

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
our stay was amazing from the time we walked in to the time we walked out