Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Read all the reviews before you stay here!!!

Posted Nov 15, 2014
We had booked this hotel online. Once we got there & finally found the "check-in lobby" (which looked like one of the motel rooms had been converted into) there was someone at the counter checking in. Luckily we had some time to look around and we cancelled our room and left. After looking at other reviews it was apparent why, as one of the reviews said, "even the truckers don't stay here anymore"!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Qc

Hotel à éviter

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Au début ils ne retrouvaient pas ma réservation de 3 nuits. À la seconde journée, j'ai été déplassé à mon ainsu, car j'étais absent. À mon arrivée ce soir-là, l'office m'a remis mon sac de voyage tout éventré... Il manquait 200$. J'ai dû faire un rapport de police pour vol. De plus dans le stationnement, il y a des chiens et chats errants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

When we checked in.

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Just the price.
Cons: Would be nice to have a pool.
Location: Went to the Nascar Races.
When we checked in to the room it was unmade, when I was told all the rooms on that floor were ready to go. Had to go back to the desk and get another room. When we checked in to that room it smelled like an ashtray, yes my wife smokes but please deodorize it before the next guest checks in. No cups for drinking or rinsing you teeth after you brush.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom AZ

Definitely get what you pay for.

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Terrible grounds - very dirty. Had to change rooms because of smell. Second room just as bad. Dirty smelling and looking rooms. Would not even consider this place again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am so sorry to hear that your stay was not pleasant. I apologize the common areas of our hotel were not clean during your stay. In response to your feedback, I am going to ensure the my staff is cleaning our common areas at least twice per day. As well, I am displeased to read that your room's condition and cleanliness did not meet standard. I will be looking into the reservation and ensuring the room gets the proper care it needs. Thank you again for providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom phx

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Kind of dirty and not so fancy but great friendly, helpful staff. Great place to go if you want to stay somewhere cheap where they take care of you and leave you alone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that the staff was friendly and accommodating during your stay. Still, I am disappointed to read that our hotel was not cleaned to standard during your stay. In response to your review, I will be working diligently with my housekeeping staff to deep clean our hotel. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kellyfrom Louisiana

Just all right.....

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was in town for business for a week,wasn't a good weekly price at all,single rooms are TINY,can only get a queen if you get a double,was pretty clean,tiny kitchenette,office people were very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alfredo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
i would not stay at this hotel again just put it that way
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New Mexico

Old and run down

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Not happy!!! One mirror in a tiny bathroom, no blow dryer, a/c on high was still low. The afternoon check in customer service was awesome, the check out was rude. They refused to bring clean towels, I had to take dirty ones down stairs and get clean ones. Never again!!! Not recommended!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Stephanie - Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I apologize you had issues with the air conditioning in the room. Please know that we do offer maintenance on-site to address guest's work orders and correct the problem immediately. I will work with my maintenance staff to repair the air conditioning unit in your room. I also regret to read that our housekeeping policy was inconvenient for you requesting clean towels. For guests staying 7+ nights, we offer housekeeping services once a week, and for our short term guests we offer a fresh towel exchange at the front desk. I apologize about this policy; to prevent this from happening again, my team will be coached in the check-in process to ensure guests are made aware. As well, I am sorry to hear the accommodations in the bathroom did not meet your expectations. Your feedback in this area will be useful to us as we continually work to improve our hotel. Thank you again for providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.