Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Easy to find. Lots of parking. Very important in Phoenix in the middle of summer is A/C and it worked great!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2015
The hotel and staff we great. The only complaint I have is with the map navigation. It took us through back dtreets and parking lots when there is an entrance right of the main road .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phx

Nada q ver con las fotos

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Hotel super viejo y deteriorado no lo reconiendo no servia ni la maquina de hielo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but could be better...

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Everything was great, there were only two issues...the beds are to small, so if you are tall I wouldnt recommend it, and the restaurant needs help...pools are great!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Really nice! Swimming pools were great! ! Right next to the freeway! ! Very good price! ! Very nice to stay. Only thing I did not like it is the gravel they have on some spots in the floor. I was walking with no shoes on stepped the gravel and hurt myself a little bit. Besides that everything was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Was clean felt safe not to many crack heads hanging around parking lot..to bad maybe better luck next time
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Excellent for the money

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Good value and thought not new they have modernized enough to be comfortable and good value for the cost
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Nice hotel. Needs some updating, some of the ceiling tiles in the hallways we rotted from water damage. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Everything I expected

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: The cleanliness and the friendly staff
Cons: As mentioned before the parking and front area
Location: Good location for where we needed. I am unfamiliar with the area so I couldn't tell you more.
This hotel was very clean and the beds were wonderfully comfortable. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable of the surrounding areas. The indoor pool and spa were a great addition and we used them both. The only thing that needs help is the parking area. It is old and there is not a good curb appeal.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Not what you would expect

Posted Jun 24, 2015
This is the lowest form of crowne plaza I have come across. But got a good deal so it was acceptable. Saw Roach checking in besides myself.