Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Melissa from Payson, AZ

Dirty and unsafe hotel and area.

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything from cleanliness to helpful staff.
Location: Mesa az off of Main.
The hotel clerk was complaining the whole time he check me into my room. His complaint was he was not scheduled. When we got up to our room the room was filthy!!! Hair in bathtub, stains and hair in sheet and on bed. The beds were made with the same linen from previous occupants. All they did was remake the beds and call the room clean. We went down and informed the desk clerk who did not care at all. He finally said maybe the room had not been cleaned. He finally offered to put us in another room, when I told him we could not sleep in that filthy room. He gave us what he said was an upgrade. The second room was larger but nasty stains on carpet, couch, chairs and beds. The curtains were shredded, and the window was open with no screen. I then informed him we wanted our money back and we did not want to stay. Staff did not even try to be professional, they were very rude. Thank's to Expedia they took care of us!!! They relocated us to a better hotel. Expedia staff were very professional and helpful!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok Hotel Beds not so comfortabel

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: can't really say to much but overall it was ok
Cons: beds
so so wish we had a better bed to sleep on and cleaner bed spreads
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not Too Bad

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: Cheaper rates than others in the area.
Cons: Breakfast and comfy beds
Location: Near shops and places to eat. Antique shops, movie theater, strip mall shopping and only 15 minutes from Phoenix.
The hotel was alright, it was close to where we needed to be. The room was either stuffy or too cold depending on when the air would come on. The continental breakfast was kind of lame, not that many options. Only two kinds of cereal, toast, apples, yogurt and then you can make a waffle. I like to have a few more options. The beds were not that comfortable, no rack to hang clothes. It wasn't terrible just OK for what we needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jackie from New York, NY

Okay, if you are on a budget.

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: Easy in and out. WyFy included with easy access.
Cons: Skimmer net for the pool. Breakfast staying open and stocked during the advertised time. Old tube T.V. Broken toilet seat, yet still usable.
Location: It is on Main Street. It is convenient to get around the Mesa area.
The experience was okay. The rooms were clean and acceptable. The breakfast was okay, but ran low on food 30 min before it was said to be over, and closed down 10 min. early. The breakfast area was small. The pool was usable, but no skimmer to use for self-cleaning. The motel is an older one, but was completely tolerable and not disappointing. You get what you pay for--nothing more.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An okay experience for one night stay

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Staff was friendly, room and facilities were clean. Issues was with AC going on and off through the night being very noisy and very load every time it kicked back on. Okay, for the one night we had to be there.
1 out of 5
by Carmela from mesa, az

Terrible hotel!

Posted Apr 7, 2014
I stayed at the hotel and the staff was extremely lazy. When I asked for a crib the person who checked me in was to lazy to check. The room walls were damaged with holes. Carpet had burn holes in them. Bathroom has red paint streaks on floor. Overall I wouldn't stay. It was in a bad neighbored. Had I known that I would've never stayed there.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay for an overnight.

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Beds are badly bowed. Walls are paper thin and and neighbors were loud. Staff is unhelpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is durty

Posted Apr 1, 2014
It was ok, personel is nice but the room was in terrible condition and smells
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel stay.

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Horrible experience. Walls are paper thin. Way too much noise all night.
3 out of 5
by Mj from MN

Bring your own TP

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Check in was good, breakfast was ok, had to ask for extra towels which you can tell they don't like to do and had to ask for TP. They should leave extra in the room. fridge stunk and the door couldnt open all the way. Staff were ok but definately don't go out of their way. Instead of carrying garbage down the stairs they throw it over the ledge.