Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jim from phx

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel not really located near supermarkets etc

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Cons: Room fixtures worn or outdated, sink drain slow draining, light fixture pulled from wall, room door wouldnt latch or lock unless slammed shut.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2013
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Pros: The room was really dark.
Cons: The shower drain was cracking and the toilet leaked.
The bed was not the most comfortable. The room was just ok, not dirty, had an old feel to it. Could stand to be updated/remodeled.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The pool water was green, the shower wall had mold

Posted Sep 3, 2013
Pros: location only
Cons: pool chemicals, new carpet, updated furniture, and a better menu with fresh products.
Location: This was not a vacation trip.
there was only juice coffee and stale donuts that they kept serving over again the next two days stay. the room did not seem clean with the dirty looking carpet and stained furniture,
3 out of 5
by Elaine from Fort Collins. CO

was close to the people we wanted to visit

Posted Aug 6, 2013
Cons: the pool needs new chairs they were all broke and split.
Location: The reason we choose that motel it was close to were we wanted to see our grandchildren and a cousin.
am glad we only had to sleep there as it is pretty run down it needs some paint and remodeling.
2 out of 5
by The Doctor from Southern California

A lot of little things

Posted Jun 27, 2013
Pros: It was cheap
Cons: a lot of little things
Location: we didn't stay long enough to evaulate
It was just a lot of little things. I made a list which expanded to 12 items. They were like, the bathroom COLD faucet was chipped so badly you could cut yourself on it. They had no list of channels for the TV, and "GUIDE" on the remote didn't work. There were too few electrical outlets. The shower head was impossible to adjust. See what I mean, a lot of little things. We had reservations for our return trip a week later, and we cancelled. We figured there HAD to be a better hotel than that in Mesa. And we were right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nell from Salt Lake City, UT

Comfortable Room and adequate continental breakfas

Posted May 23, 2013
Pros: Good WiFi
Cons: I really couldn't think of anything
Location: We were about 11 minutes from our daughter's home and that was a plus point. Our main reason for the trip was to visit family.
We decided that we wouldn't mind staying there again. The room was comfortable, we stayed there for 4 nights. The WiFi worked really really well and we were able to watch some of our favorite Netflix shows on the laptop that we had with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted May 3, 2013
room was nice and clean We stayed for two days and we recieved fresh towels for the second day