Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Short trip from Colorado

Central Mesa location

Posted Mar 24, 2014
If you're looking for clean and low cost, the Days Inn Mesa East would meet your needs. Don't choose for any other reason. The pool is way small. The facilities are aged but clean. The owners were very nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There is a reason there's a no-cancellation policy

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Nothing felt clean, shower didn't drain, door was broken, holes in the curtains, cigarette burns in the comforters, stains on the ceiling and walls. After being gone all day, came back and room hadn't been touched by the cleaning service. The pool was very small. Nothing like the pictures. Almost ate the cost of the room just to go somewhere else. We weren't expecting anything fancy- but with a Days Inn, at least we thought it would be clean and kept up. DO NOT STAY HERE!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!!

Posted Mar 17, 2014
The couple who works here were absolutely wonderful. They were so friendly and welcoming. The room was also very clean, including the inside of the microwave and fridge. We would stay here again!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Scary at best!

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Pros: The staff was pleasant
Cons: Nearly Everything
Location: Trash
Overall condition of the building and location was pretty scary. Door Lock did not work and we had to be moved to a different room. There was no coffee maker in the rooms or Ironing stuff for me to use. The second room, the shower was ready to fall apart and I had to inform management of this. I would have thought this was a "no tell Motel" by the looks of it. I can't believed they got away with calling the complimentary Breakfast complimentary. I would give that food to starving children on another continent.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

not comfortable

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Curtains torn, just felt like I was being watched.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by KariLi from MT

Needs some work done

Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed at this hotel on and off for several years. Each year the rooms have gotten a little worse in condition. The bed was not very comfortable in this room. The staff, however, is very friendly and always helpful. The rooms could just use a little TLC
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The carpet in our room was filthy. Your bare feet turned black just walking from the bed to the bathroom. The bathtub is very worn an cracked! The pool was really scarrrrrry!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room was older, but clean

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Cons: Oder in room would be nice to eliminate
Room had Plenty of room, nicely decorated and comfortable.Room had an order of disinfectant. Pool was non heated and the lounge items were all broken.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2014