Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prescott, Arizona

Salt River

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: The staff was very friendly.
Cons: Continental Breakfast could be a bit better.
Location: The Salt River was about a 25 minute drive. There is also an I-Hop right around the corner.
Got this hotel because I thought it was closer to the Salt River than it actually was. Not that it was terribly far, just not as close as I was hoping. It did it's function though, no complaints.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from az

A place to sleep only

Posted Jun 24, 2014
The area is less than desired with prostitues & drug addicts coming & going. Room smelled like urine, was outdated, you could see the dirt they tried to paint over in the bathroom. The breakfast bar was inadequate. The manager was friendly other than that would never recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by SCOOT from phoenix, az

nice hotel, affordable

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: it was clean and affordable, close to resturants, easy access to business's
Cons: nothing
Location: resturants
nice room, nice staff, friendly, clean room, close to resturants
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair budget hotel

Posted May 25, 2014
Good staff, very basic large clean room. Bed a bit tired. Basic breakfast. Pool was small but clean. Small towels. Generally ok if a bit underwhelming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted May 25, 2014
Nice and clean and a great staycation for my wife and I.
1 out of 5
by tasha from Calif

Hotel hell

Posted May 23, 2014
Pros: Price
Cons: Tear it down start over
Location: Nothing for miles
It was nasty rude staff druggies everywhere no in room coffee no soap dirty sheets it was just all around nasty soda machine broken no other vending machines no store or food for miles at one point I was over powered my the smell of chemicals I swear there was a meth lab somewhere I will NEVER stay there again that's for sure
1 out of 5
by joeyo from o

Very terrible

Posted May 5, 2014
Terrible experience room was a dump and the air condition was broken
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Bill

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was mold on the bathroom ceiling. Odor in room. Rubber was pealing off the bath drain. The bath tap dripped and has dripped so long it deteriorated the outer drain housing. The bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com