Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I don't what you want.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Location and staff.
Cons: Better breakfast.
Location: Baseball and shopping.
The staff was very friendly and the location was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san juan puerto rico

Posted Nov 14, 2014
I enjoy and very confort in this hotel, clean room, good breakfast and good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gasport, NY

Days Inn, Surprise, AZ

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: Value for the money
Location: Location was central to resturants & shopping.
Very pleasant stay. Staff was helpful & immediately resolved any issues. Would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Older hotel but clean

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Would definitely stay there again. The free Breakfest was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

An excellent getaway

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: Very comfortable was not overwhelming cozy and I love the Jacuzzi in the room.
Cons: One thing I would improve on was have a more comfortable chair in the room
Location: We like shopping and I love playing golf and all those things we're right there to do.
I had a very comfortable stay at the hotel, staff were very friendly the weather was beautiful my wife and I really did not want to leave.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Alberta

Disappointing.

Posted Sep 16, 2014
First room we were checked into smelled so strongly of room deodorizer I was going to ask to change to another room, then I found a big sticky dark area on the carpet-so to another room we went-the clerk was kind enough to upgrade us. Most of the towels were old and dingy. The drain in the sink jammed closed. No maid service the first day. The hallway and elevator were stuffy with no air circulation. Just an okay experience-we've stayed at other days inns before and expected just a little more than this one delivered. The location was the best perk this hotel offered. Will look at other options in the area when the need comes up.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom truth or consequences

Breakfast greatly improved but no POOL or HOTTUB .

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: Breakfast greatly improved. TV channels are decent also. I like the quiet at night & dear Krystal's kindness but FIX the POOL
Cons: Pool access. Where is maintenence? Improve rates to reflect no pool usage & lowered STAR truth FIX POOL = 2 star
Location: Good. Super Walmart A hop skip & a jump!
I enjoyed Days Inn but this month of September 2014 the pool has remained dirty & broken down & gate locked to guests. WHY is hot tub closed too? Why can't guests use hot tub?? Pool use very important when it's 100 degrees still outside in the desert so this is NOT a 2 star rating until pool IS fixed & price should be lower until it IS....
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Albuquerque, NM

Disappointing

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Room was not clean, found trash around the bed and night stand. Room had a bad smell. The next day they did not even clean the room, when we asked for it be cleaned their only response was that housekeeping had already left for the day. We wanted towels, had to get them ourselves. Booked this room so we could go swimming and the pool was filthy. Beyond disappointed..... would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good value. Room was clean. Good location.