Ratings based on 731 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mpls mn

So horrible you can't even imagine!

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: nothing!
Cons: Tear it down!!
Location: Nothing. It was in a scary part of town.
We were about the only people staying there. No water in the pool. I have pictures of the drapes that were so worn out you could see right thru them. The pillows were smaller than our airplane neck things. The sheets did not even cover the mattress. The bathtub was disgusting. We moved out after 2 nights. We would have gone sooner but we were busy with a funeral. Expedia needs to take this hotel off their website and should refund us for the night we could not stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Look elsewhere for somewhere to stay

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pool not functioning. Bathroom walls stained. Caulk in tub stained. Cricket in room. Cable to run the TV covered over by wallpaper. Bedding was clean, thankfully. Pillows too thick. Plug in by bathroom vanity too loose...had to keep plugging back in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tempe trip

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: It was inexpessive.
Cons: Let's us know about the pool being closed. It was 114 degrees weather.
The pool had been drained of all water, so no pool. It was very loud around the room I was staying in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice motel with airport shuttle Very helpful

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Needed a motel for our ASU student to stay for his orientation. They provided airport transportation both ways and it was within walking distance to school. Hope the pool gets fixed for the upcoming hot weather. Otherwise thanks so much.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014
This hotel is by far the worse hotel I have ever stayed at. There was bugs in the room, the towels were brown, the room was dirty and disgusting. I would not recommend staying at this hotel! Huge gap under the door for bugs to come in, no water in the pool, dirty towels and beds, holes in the walls, bathtub/shower was stained brown, wi fi didn't work, in order to use internet of you phone you had to agree to let them see all access to your phone, all round it was a horrible hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Can't complain

Posted Jul 13, 2014
It's about as luxurious as a Ford Taurus but for 35 bucks I will say nothing. No batteries in the tv remote though. Not nice but not overly gross either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com