Ratings based on 1,306 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014
The buffet needed more fruit and choice of more breads. The pool tasted very salty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

A nice place to stay.

Posted Jun 27, 2014
We enjoyed our stay and the breakfast. Friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Was a pleasant relaxing stay. Pool was great in the heat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Adam from Tucson

no microwaves in the rooms!

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: clean and great location for my business trip.
Cons: no microwaves in the rooms
Location: close to my customers
overall it was a nice hotel I just didn't like that you have to go to the front desk to use a microwave. I like that convenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Timmy

Quiet and comfortable

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Cons: The only thing I noticed was that the concrete deck around the pool needs to be patched and repaired .
Very convenient location. My room was comfortable , and I didn't have any problems with any services . I feel that the rate that I paid was totally acceptable . The pool was nice . The staff were very helpful . Plenty of convenient parking . The breakfast was enjoyable.
2 out of 5
by FlyinRox from San Diego, CA

Run Down Cave

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: It had a personal refrigerator.?.
Cons: Remodel and bring light into room and bathroom.
Location: I don't know, it was 110 degrees outside.
Run down hotel with a side of dinginess. Don't let the "free" breakfast entice you, unless you have zero taste buds and are a character straight out of Moe's Tavern (The Simpson's). Our hotel room smelled like a combination of cigarette smoke, dinge and cave all rolled into one. I admit: I'm a germaphobe, but this place gave me every reason to be one. We were looking for a cheaper hotel for quick trip to visit a family member that had been hospitalized.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike from Lake Elsinore

Room was comfortable, WiFi has excellent signal

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Quiet, good breakfast, comfy bed
Cons: Cold water working upon arrival
Location: There was a couple of good pizza places & outback restaurant close by
Bed was great, AC was quick to cool the room. Had some trouble with too much hot water (could not get any cold from bathroom faucet or shower) but with a visit to the front desk, a maintenance came over And tried to fix the problem before I had to go to my meetings and by the time I got back to my room everything was good. The breakfast was good and plenty of it to go around. I will probably stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2014 by Winnie, Hotel Management
Dear Mike, We are very happy to know that you had a great stay. Our teams are constantly striving to provide excellent services to our guests. Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from White Mountains of Arizona

Easy access

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: The accommodations were good and the price was right.
Cons: A little more information on the property, such as pool hours, available in the room.
Location: Close to shopping and restaurants.
The room was good size with two comfortable queen beds. The pool was clean and kept clean. The breakfast was a good hot breakfast with a number of choices. The property is older, but we'll maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shana from Kingman, az

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Everything was great! Very nice place and would totally stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Its was a nice stay ill go again. the staff were nice and all , and I liked the pool ..